Ratings based on 1,282 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice suite outsides of Vegas strip near monorail.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
4/5. Place was nice. Feels more like a nice condo building than a suite. The place was clean. They have a daily room service to tidy up the room while you're gone. The only downside is the fact that like any other hotels, they will still charge a resort fee during winter time and it's 40-50° out. They do have a parking area, free parking. For the price, I think they would have been more competitive if they had it priced lower per night considering the location is off the strip. My suggestions to those thinking between this and Westgate, choose Westgate if you are a couple or 4 people traveling to las Vegas and don't mind it being this far up the strip as WG has a monorail next to it. Hilton Grand Vacation (this location, as there are 2 others of same name on the strip) is for those who wants to stay away from the business of the strip and has kids that could sleep in pull out beds in the living room. The living room is really nice, but we never used it. The room had a full kitchen which is nice for a family if they want to be cost effective and cook there instead of going out each time. The room also included a well functioning washer and dryer which we did use. It was nice to bring back home fresh laundry instead of dirty ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San-Diego,CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Suites are spacious. 2 TVs, Kitchen etc...
Location: Close by to the Vegas strip.
Perfect place to stay. Clean, friendly, family friendly. Suites are awesome with a lot of room, kitchen etc... highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenney from Goodyear Arizona

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a short weekend getaway.. Hotel was clean and decent. We booked the king suite, was spacious with shower/jacuzzi tub, pull out sofa, and full kitchen. Only negative, I left a clarasonic brush in the shower, called hotel two days after we checked out, person I spoke with was very nice but unfortunately whomever cleaned out room did not log or left my item at lost and found. So with that said just bc you leave something behind doesn't mean there's always an honest person to return. My loss their gain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Angels Camp, CA

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice facility, but in a poor location if you like gambling and dining. No restaurant is nearby and the only casino (1/4 mile away) is the Westpoint which is pretty dumpy. A $11 cab ride will get you to the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. R. from Syracuse, Utah

Great Place to stay away from the crowds

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the neighborhood is a bit sketchy, the hotel was awesome. All of the staff appeared to be very accommodating to the needs of the clients. I was very impressed with the rooms. It would be nice if there was a restaurant in the hotel, but that would not keep me from staying again. Really a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fidelia from Littlerock, California

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were very surprise of how amazing this Hotel was, my family and I already agree everytime we come to Vegas this is the place we are going to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
Great except for the roaches in the dishwasher ,but other than tht it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Full kitchen, plenty of room and a washer & dryer. It was like the ultimate mini apartment. They offer free dvd rentals but it would've been nice to have the option of pay movies (not those kind!!!) Overall it was a nice place and I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio Carlo from Sao paulo

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Simplesmente perfeito! Adoramos.