Ratings based on 1,561 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Great Vegas Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Monorail stop is nearby, but we didn't use it so can't comment. Just minutes away from the main strip, easy access to highways and freeways.
Had a wonderful time here for our family's few days in Vegas. I loved that there was no casino in the hotel. Facilities are excellent, there is a snack bar and shop, nice pool and hot tub, exercise room, bbq grills, free parking, free DVD rentals during your stay. Easy to get in and out of premises. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue I had with our particular room was the sliding door from the bathroom to the bedroom did not close completely nor lock - kind of an issue for "privacy" for the adults! It was great to have a little kitchen for cooking and saving on some meals. Hotel even has a pokestop in the lobby which was cool for our pokemon-go playing family. Would definitely stay here again next time I come to Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from San Bernardino

Hilton Paradise Convention Review

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This Hilton has a very good location off the strip quiet and safe and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Franken

Ruhiges Hotel abseits vom Strip

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: s.o.
Cons: Minimarkt sollte Angebot mehr auf die Nachfrage abstimmen (sie seien z.B. öfter nach Grillfleisch gefragt worden, haben sie aber eben nicht...)
Location: Ist nicht viel in der Nähe, außer dem nebenliegenden Westgate-Hotel dafür ruhig, Monorail 5 min. zu Fuß
ruhig gelegen, nicht weit bis Monorail Westgate, ohne Casino usw., daher Hotel selber auch eher familiär, Pool und Fitnessraum, Deli und Poolbar - man bekommt das Nötigste und Kleinigkeiten zum Essen, Drinks an der Bar = alles recht gemütlich. Es gibt auch 2 Gasgrills zur Benutzung - man sollte aber vor Anreise unterwegs das Fleisch einkaufen (Innenstadt gibt's keine größeren Supermärkte), leider gibt's im Minimarkt vor Ort keins :-( Zimmer war super: grosses Schlafzimmer, großes Wohnzimmer, voll ausgestattete Küche m. Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühler, Mikrowelle, Herd = echt alles da. Sogar eigene Waschmaschine und Trockner im Appartment! Hat uns gut gefallen, würden wir auch wieder hin :-)
3 out of 5
by A traveler from irvine, ca

Off the strip, no-frills family/budget hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Very affordable. Can be quiet if placed in the right spot otherwise it's fine for a family coming in. Must be great place for Hilton Honors members.
Cons: Keep the bar open later. C'mon it's Vegas! Set-up a short order restaurant on or near the hotel. Lower the resort fee. A little more staff personality
Location: Just a short drive to get to the north end of the strip.. Walk over to the SLS a enjoy their restaurants, bars, etc
A very basic hotel experience. This isn't your massive resort hotel that you typically find on the strip. I stayed here out of budget concerns and got comfortable basics. The hotel desk staff was a bit routine and impersonal. And, the café had the nicest staff but they can get busy. I'm questioning why charge the resort fee (close to what the major resorts charge) when there's nothing offered on their scale. Extremely short hours too 4PM IN 11 AM OUT. Anyone, looking for a nicer off-the-strip hotel should pay a bit more and try staying at the SLS across the street instead. Half the TV channels cut out at night - satellite issue?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle,WA

We had a lovely stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. I would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Rowland Hts.

The walls are talking

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Walls are too thin. Can hear the next door neighbor's conversation throughout the early morning hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A traveler

We loved it

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
We really enjoyed staying here! The staff is so friendly and it was so clean. We were worried it would be to far from the strip but the monorail was a short walk which saved us so much and was very nice as well. The entire hotel was quiet at night so you could get some sleep. We would definitely stay here again.