Ratings based on 44 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from dallas tx

Family Reunion in Las Vegas

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Check in was easy, friendly helpful staff, a card to rent free dvds daily, nice pool area, business center, etc Three other families in our group stayed there and everyone enjoyed it. The 1 bedrm is a must if you have children, extra privacy. Also the refrigerator & stove came in handy. Would definitely stay st this property again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice place to stay off the strip with families. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Great Vegas Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Monorail stop is nearby, but we didn't use it so can't comment. Just minutes away from the main strip, easy access to highways and freeways.
Had a wonderful time here for our family's few days in Vegas. I loved that there was no casino in the hotel. Facilities are excellent, there is a snack bar and shop, nice pool and hot tub, exercise room, bbq grills, free parking, free DVD rentals during your stay. Easy to get in and out of premises. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only issue I had with our particular room was the sliding door from the bathroom to the bedroom did not close completely nor lock - kind of an issue for "privacy" for the adults! It was great to have a little kitchen for cooking and saving on some meals. Hotel even has a pokestop in the lobby which was cool for our pokemon-go playing family. Would definitely stay here again next time I come to Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice suite outsides of Vegas strip near monorail.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
4/5. Place was nice. Feels more like a nice condo building than a suite. The place was clean. They have a daily room service to tidy up the room while you're gone. The only downside is the fact that like any other hotels, they will still charge a resort fee during winter time and it's 40-50° out. They do have a parking area, free parking. For the price, I think they would have been more competitive if they had it priced lower per night considering the location is off the strip. My suggestions to those thinking between this and Westgate, choose Westgate if you are a couple or 4 people traveling to las Vegas and don't mind it being this far up the strip as WG has a monorail next to it. Hilton Grand Vacation (this location, as there are 2 others of same name on the strip) is for those who wants to stay away from the business of the strip and has kids that could sleep in pull out beds in the living room. The living room is really nice, but we never used it. The room had a full kitchen which is nice for a family if they want to be cost effective and cook there instead of going out each time. The room also included a well functioning washer and dryer which we did use. It was nice to bring back home fresh laundry instead of dirty ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San-Diego,CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Suites are spacious. 2 TVs, Kitchen etc...
Location: Close by to the Vegas strip.
Perfect place to stay. Clean, friendly, family friendly. Suites are awesome with a lot of room, kitchen etc... highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from

Awesome helpful staff!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I have stayed at Hilton Grand Vacations Club in other cities and as usual they were amazing!! We will for sure be staying again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Baltimore, MD

First time in Vegas & pick a great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The room was so nice. The bed was the most comfortable one I have ever stayed in at a hotel. I really want those pillows for my own bed. The staff
Cons: There is no place to get food after midnight!
Location: The location was perfect.. It was less than a 5 min walk to the monorail. Get a multi-day pass! save the $20 cab rides to get near the MGM/NY NY.
It was a wonderful experience. This was my first time every in Vegas and we picked a great hotel! Friendly staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Augusta,Ga.

MY First Vaction to Las Vegas Nevada

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: The close range distance of being next to the hotel in which I had to play in my, A.P.A. U.S. National 9-Ball Tournament.
Cons: exhaust vent in the bathroom. a more suitable mattress for the sofa bed. An elevator that when is down for any repair should have sign stating so.
Location: other than being a little distance from the main strip. There are many other little gift shops and small business` that are quite interesting also.
I enjoyed myself the whole time while I was there. Even though I didn't get to visit a couple of places that my sister said that I should've..( My Bad )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nebraska

great place off the strip

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: central location to south and north areas of the strip. close to monorail. walking distance to the convention center although there was a shuttle
Cons: noise was an issue for us. don't book a room pool side.
Location:
central location for the city. all of the comforts of home. only problem was noise from hallway, pool and rooms above us. it is well worth it if you are going to be there for several days. a bit too much for the couple of days we were there, but enjoyed the luxury just the same
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Vegas NV

No direction

Posted Jul 1, 2015
When I checked in I was not told about any amentirswor even where the elevator was. My bathroom door had no lock on the sliding door just a hole where the plate used to be. My TV also stopped working at some point during my stay and they just said they would be working on it. I left cash for incendentals and was asked to pay more cash when I left I'm not sure why they didn't just deduct it. I was also shorted change when I left due to the fact there is no coin at the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director