Ratings based on 14,618 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Ohio

Nice clean

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and politeness of staff
Cons: More slots
Location: The linq
Everyone was so polite room always clean a lot of security. I found that to be ture all over the strip and and all hotels. All police and deputies that we had the honor to speak to which we tried to make a point to speak to as many as we could that didn't speak to us first which was many with a smile and kindness. They were male and female black white and other nationalities and they where outstanding made us feel safe everywhere we when even all restaurants. I'd like to thank each and everyone of them even the canine unit the spoke with us at MGM.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Wisconsin

45 minutes to check in...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Better staffing on busy weekends, friendlier staff, better customer service, better management.
Location: The location is great, but there are plenty of better hotels in the area. We wouldn't stay here again.
We arrived at Harrah's to check in at about 5 pm, and stood in line for over 45 minutes before we were summoned to the understaffed counter, only to be told that the room I had reserved - and paid for in advance - was unavailable. I was offered a 10% discount if I would like to upgrade to a room other than the one they offered me in place of the room I had reserved. Harrah's might have offered to waive the resort fee for the inconvenience of the long wait and the unavailability of the room - but they didn't. It was an unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Harrah's hotel is centrally located on the "strip" and accessible to all the attractions. The rooms are clean and comfortable and have been recently upgraded. Also, new security safes have been installed in the rooms wish gives an added sense of security.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from b

Great overall

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great overall it was great check in Great staff by he poool
3 out of 5
by A traveler from san Diego, CA

Needs some TLC

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We found our stay at Harrah's to be OK but nothing special. The staff was friendly enough but the beds and pillows were lumpy. the place looked like it needed an update. There is a nice food court in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GREG from South Jordan, Utah

Needs a remodel, desperately!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Furnishings are vey outdated. The carpet was old and appeared to be very dirty. This hotel is way past due for a renovation.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Good location hotel is old and needs renovations

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Expedia
Only some rooms have been upgraded so don't be fooled by the pictures also you pay a ' resort' fee on arrival which is a joke it's just anther sneaky way to get more money
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Preis-/Leistung okay aber nicht top.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Leider ist es nicht mehr wie früher. Die Preise für Verpflegung ist sehr hoch. Überhaupt hat man neu den Eindruck von Abrisspreisen. Schade. Früher wurde viel über das Gambling finanziert. Heute nicht mehr so sondern alles auf maximalen Gewinn getrimmt.
5 out of 5
by Lynnette from Gilbert

An Oldie but Goodie

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Harrah's is an oldie but goodie for the Las Vegas strip. They have newly renovated some of their rooms and they are very modern and nice. Rooms were nice a cool for a hot summer day. A great location to be in the middle of everything and a great price too. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel.