Ratings based on 589 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Massachusetts

Not exactly a cool Strip view

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Good location, good casino, good food in Fulton Street food court. Disappointed that valet parking is $13/day. Self park is free.
Cons: Allow room temperature to go lower. Mattress pillow-top bunched up....don't like pillowtops anyway.
Location: right across from Caesars, next to Linq, close to Venesian. Lots of casinos, food opportunities.
Our "Strip-view" room offered only a small slice of the strip...around the Venesian. Apparently in January it's only heat--no AC--so coolest temperature was 74 despite setting to 65. Otherwise a good place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from spokane, wa

Easy access to center of strip attractions

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location, helpful staff at check in and check out to keep process moving,
Cons: Starbucks line in AM a bit unorganized behind counter and a longer wait than necessary. Could have a line for non expresso coffees and pastry seperate
Location: Monorail to MGM or connected to Linc and Flamingo and across BLVD to Caesars, Mirage. Lots to do without venturing far.
With so much always changing in LV, Harrahs brought back memories of the past and stays in close proximity to all of the modern changes. The Piano Bar, which has professional performances without charges and open to passerbys also has times for public Karaoke and sing alongs. A must experience for all ages. Short walk to Linc Promenade a new experience in food gluttony. Disappointed to miss the matinee magic show as did not know they were available until leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Upland, CA

Centrally located.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Right in the middle of the strip, close to everything you like or need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Hebron, KY

Moderate hotel in a great location on the strip

Posted Dec 18, 2016
A yearly favorite of ours! Great atmosphere, clean rooms, and just an overall blast. Caesar's Entertainment really needs to do away with their resort fee that they tack on to everyone's fee, which is roughly $16/person/night, which includes use of the pool and exercise facilities, as well as wi-fi, all of which we don't even use! You should be given the option to waive this fee.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Not what purchased

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Arrived room not ready told come back at 1 back at 2 not ready no smoking. Available although booked this in July back at 4 ended up with room except no smoking told we could smoke on outside balcony. 12 floors up. Only other thing offer was a 40 dollar day our cost upgrade stay was 6 nights no way gonna pay 240 dollars more for something we booked and paid for in July no ice in machine for 2 days. Water was cut off 1 night for maintenance. Lady came to carry out room next door luggage and was so loud woke us us and was complaining to the man about her job I beat on the wall and she did lower her coice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Romance getaway

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel had a few hiccups but the fixed it and refunded our 3 day resort fee..thanks harray's
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Location on the strip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Need Coffee Maker in the room. And better restaurant choices in the motel.
Nice room for the $. But really missed having a coffee maker in the room for the at 1st cup of the day.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Gillette, WY

Older hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close to other casinos.
Cons: Remodel/update rooms.
Pleasant & helpful staff, very old and outdated room. Low ceilings. Casino pretty smokey - poor ventilation. Onsite pizza was good!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The pool and hot tub were closed and the hotel staff suggested that we use a hotel more than a mile away or pay for use at another hotel. When we responded that it may be more cost effective to simply stay at a hotel with all the promised amenities, the front desk supervisor told us that it didn't matter to her, they already had our credit card.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel charges you a resort fee and promises you a microwave and fridge. Once we checked in none of these amenities were in the room. We were not able to sleeve because of the loud elevator noice. Carpet stinked and overall experience was horrible. I still cannot believe that they charge a resort fee.