Ratings based on 6,493 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
loved the location, views, restaurants, & shows. loved that I didn't HAVE to leave the hotel, felt more like an all-inclusive resort everything needed is on-site
3 out of 5
by A traveler from S

Nice hotel. Staff not very attentive.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Concierge couldn't get me a reservation at one of their restaurants, I had to go through Open Table. Booked a trip to the Grand Canyon through the hotel and couldn't get a straight answer from the concierge about pick up time and other little details. We left our room all day and it still wasn't cleaned by 6:00pm, and nobody on the staff seemed to care. Overall this hotel was not what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Mexico

Miss and Don visit Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Cleanliness....
Miss my girlfriend and me (Don) were on Honeymoon. Everything was great. We loved Encore.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Skøn perle

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel og værelse. Rengøringen var ikke god, men efter at have talt med hotel manageren, blev alt rettet til. Så alt i alt en super oplevelse
5 out of 5
by A traveler from loomis

vegas favorite

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
The restaurants and clubs were great! The floor was always busy
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yasser

Le meilleur hotel a las vegas

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Surtout si vous a las vegas ne descendez qu'au encore cette hotel organise les meilleurs soirees c'est le plus belle hotel tout le monde vien des autres hotel pour visiter le encore
5 out of 5
by Mike from Atlanta

Always a blast at Encore.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Birthday trip for me with wife and friends. Encore & Wynn have some great clubs and restaurants. It's classy (albeit a bit pricey) but that keeps many of the numbskulls out. Grabbed a cabana for the afternoon at Encore Beach on Sunday for an amazing time. Jardin for breakfast each morning was delightful. Outdoor craps at the "European" style pool is always fun.