Ratings based on 6,343 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Exceptional Quality

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Amenities, Staff, Spa, Pool
Top tier quality property in Las Vegas. Exceptional facilities & grounds. Fantastic spa experience with extremely friendly staff & a solid pool scene at both WYNN & Encore... Will return again & again
5 out of 5
by Albert

Superb experience

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I visit Vegas monthly and this was first time I decided to stay in Wynn. Overall, my experience was superb. From Check-in to Check-out, every process was enjoyable smooth ride. Staffs were professional, Concierge will take care of your request, and even Valet staffs were the best in Vegas. My room was clean and it had beautiful view of Vegas. In-Room Dining was also the best in Vegas. Overall, I will definitely stay in Wynn next my visit to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Noi from Hollywood Florida

One of the cool places

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel will be back soon
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from London

One of the best hotels in Vegas

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
Great pools, great clubs, good selection of restaurants, nice modern decor and good rooms. The bars aren't quite as cool as in some of the other hotels (e.g. Cosmopolitan) but that's only a small thing. Overall one of the best, if not the best, places to stay on the Strip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Encore

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
The room and facilities were great. The only thing about the room was that one could not use the refrigerator because it was full of stuff you get charged for if you even move it. The other thing we missed in the room was a small coffee maker. The restaurants all have vegan options for my wife, which we greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from c

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Expedia
Wonderful hotel slightly away from the bustle of the strip
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Beautiful hotel!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend staying at the Encore. Take time to enjoy the spa and pool areas, but eat elsewhere. I have never had the level of service in the restaurants as you get everywhere else and expect at the restaurants. There are so many really great places to eat close that it is not a deal breaker on the hotel, but this advice will save you a good deal of frustration.