Ratings based on 6,245 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Exceptional Quality

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Amenities, Staff, Spa, Pool
Top tier quality property in Las Vegas. Exceptional facilities & grounds. Fantastic spa experience with extremely friendly staff & a solid pool scene at both WYNN & Encore... Will return again & again
5 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Plush place, helpful staff. The restaurants were a little pricey but the food was delicious!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from bellevue

On the opposite side

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
While encore was opposite of the city center where I normally stay it's always nice for a change of scenery lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Southern California

Wow!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The natural light and the size of the rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: We ate dinner at the SW Steakhouse in the hotel, and it was an outstanding experience. The food, service and ambiance were all completely first rate!
Encore does an excellent job of offering the Las Vegas experience without overloading your senses. There is a lot of natural light in the common areas, the decor is dramatic, but tasteful, and the floor to ceiling windows in the guest rooms offer spectacular views. The guest rooms are also spacious and well appointed. The service is excellent as well!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Muito bom hotel, excelentes restaurantes, excelentes quartos
3 out of 5
by Dafna from Mexico

Muy caro para lo que ofrecen

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
El Encore claramente es uno de los hoteles mas bonitos y mejor ubicados en Las Vegas, sin embargo, cada vez se vuelve mas caro y te dan menos por lo que pagas. Si te parece que el costo de la habitación es elevado, espera a llegar al hotel. además del "Resort Fee" (que muchos sitios incluyen en las notas adicionales y que puede ser mayor a $30 dólares por noche), para usar el spa necesitas comprar un pase de $40 dólares por día. Para recepción de paquetes, debes pagar mas de $20 dólares por paquete, si no te gusta la vista al estacionamiento o el ruido de las discotecas te molesta, probablemente tengas que pagar un upgrade que nuevamente cuesta entre $20 y $30 USD por noche. Los restaurantes de la propiedad son muy buenos pero cada vez son mas caros. fuera de el Deli, es difícil comer por menos de $60 dólares por persona...
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from St. Louis

We ❤️ Encore !

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Tower Suites at Encore. It could not have been more beautiful. It spoils you for the "rest" of Vegas - it hardly seems worth it to venture off the lovely setting of the Encore and Wynn.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from England

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Great facilities, quieter than the hotels in the middle of The Strip.
Location: As this hotel is at one end of The Strip, it is a bit of a walk to the centre, but for us that was a bonus. Go see the show Le Reve!
Everything about our stay was excellent, from contacting the hotel services to arrange a stretch limo to pick us up at the airport as a surprise for my parents, to the hotel itself. The staff were so courteous & helpful. We had the upgraded rooms with a connecting door on the 62nd floor, which were amazing & worth the money for the views. The pool was great, even though it rained & we had to rush indoors, the staff were on hand to help. The buffet was not as good as the last time we ate there so we were a bit disappointed. We went to the Le Reve show on the Saturday night & were blown away by the performance. If you don't do anything else whilst in Las Vegas, go to see it!
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Toronto, ontario, Canada

Lighting does strike twice in one evening

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I found what looked like a cockroach or a beatle in my room on my second night and was offered a different room which I accepted. Before going to bed I went to the safe only to find out that it wouldn't lock (low battery). The hotel offered that they would waive the daily resort fees for only 3 out of the 4 days that I stayed. Overall, the experience was very good (staff, room and location). I was just surprised that I encountered an insect in one room and switched to another room only to find out that the safe wasn't operational.