Ratings based on 286 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Louisiana

Total Vegas Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Such a classy hotel/resort. Loved it! Only complaint is that at check in, there was an extra $150/day hold put on our card for incidentals. Would have been nice to know that ahead of time. Lots of extras can be had for a fee, which helps keep the hotel so classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: I hate the thick covers on the bed it is hot outside.
Location: Mall is across the street,
Far exceeded our expectations. Great food, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami

really good.Wonderfull

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel and vegas is the best. I loved. Is so good this hotel .the restaurant and the buffet is the best in vegas. So excited the pool. The club XS WAOOO perfect to dance the whole night. You gotta go guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doubledownonaces from San Diego, CA

Great rooms and service!

Posted Nov 5, 2013
These rooms are wonderful!  Huge bathroom and livingroom suite make me feel so spoiled.
3 out of 5
by carolyn53 from Rapid City, SD

A favorite no more

Posted Oct 24, 2013
This was my boyfriends favorite Vegas hotel but, after this stay he doesn't want to return. Between the foul-mouthed drunks at the tables, young adults over-running the hotel in the evening to attend the clubs, the thug looking crowd for the boxing match, it just was not a pleasant experience. The staff was very professional and provided excellent service but, that wasn't enough to make this an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shmoop from Pittsburgh

Nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2013
I was happy staying at the encore but husband and I preferred the Wynn side of the complex. It is decorated so well and a sight to see. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Des1219 from Las Vegas, NV

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 7, 2013
I purchased this hotel as a mobile deal. So glad that I did. This hotel is amazing! Nice spacious rooms. Beautiful decor. Nice upscale spot. i can't wait to return to Las Vegas just to stay at the Encore again. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joyjoy08 from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
While registering at the front desk the attendant was very friendly!! She gave us an  option of what floor and view we wanted that was covered by what we paid or the option of paying for a better view.  We didnt pay extra and had an amazing view of the pool and strip. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel26 from Los Angeles, CA

GREAT RESORT

Posted Jun 26, 2013
I have traveled the world and spend time in many hotels and resorts. The only problem with the stay at Encore is "how can you top that". This a first class hotel with all the luxury one can ask for. Well-done 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevoo from San Antonio, TX

Encore anniv trip

Posted May 31, 2013
Everything was perfect during my stay over the Memorial Day weekend stay and to have a big turn out, the staff was still on point.