Ratings based on 6,500 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
loved the location, views, restaurants, & shows. loved that I didn't HAVE to leave the hotel, felt more like an all-inclusive resort everything needed is on-site
3 out of 5
by A traveler from S

Nice hotel. Staff not very attentive.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Concierge couldn't get me a reservation at one of their restaurants, I had to go through Open Table. Booked a trip to the Grand Canyon through the hotel and couldn't get a straight answer from the concierge about pick up time and other little details. We left our room all day and it still wasn't cleaned by 6:00pm, and nobody on the staff seemed to care. Overall this hotel was not what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney

Absolutely stunning and great value for money!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
I'm so grateful that I chose this hotel as it absolutely was a highlight of my experience in Vegas. It has the best shows, best beach club and amazing night clubs and Bar. The Terrance point cafe was another highlight with amazing view and food. I enjoyed every minute spend in this hotel and I strongly recommend my friends this place in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from J

Excellent hotel best we have stayed at in Vegas

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful hotel we stayed on 55th floor excellent views from room.Staff were very polite and helpful all the time only one thing was unexpected daily room charge of 150 dollars X 7 which we had only paid £259 total at Aria last year plus resort fee which we knew about . Breakfast buffet was amazing and the refillable cocktails went down well ! Cannot fault this hotels standards .
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
excelentes restaurants, la terrace es Buena opcion para desayunar
5 out of 5
by A traveler from fkn

Luxo

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Ótimo quarto enorme muito luxuoso. Banheiro gigante com banheira, tv, duas pias.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

BEWARE! Please Read!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Rooms
Cons: More security at the pool
this is a great hotel. staff, rooms etc are high end however 2 of my friends on 2 different occasions had their belongings stolen at the Euro Pool (adult pool) one girlfriend had a pair of high end wedges stolen and the other had a Louis Vuitton shoulder bag stolen. The security at this place is minimal so keep your belongings close to you. Don't flash because criminals are watching you. one of the bartenders were able to detain the thieves for a minute but security took too long to get to the suspects and they left in a get a way car. Pretty scary and traumatizing.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, súper recomendable. Habitaciones de muy buen tamaño, modernas, cómodas. El casino es muy bueno, la alberca increíble, restaurantes deliciosos.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Mexico

Miss and Don visit Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Cleanliness....
Miss my girlfriend and me (Don) were on Honeymoon. Everything was great. We loved Encore.