Ratings based on 4,480 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Tracy, CA

Very nice homely place to stay near strip.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: This place is close to strip. Rooms were very clean when we arrived. Check-in and checkout was quick.
This is a very comfortable and homely place to stay near strip. I was visiting with my old parents who do not eat outside food. We got a room with kitchen and it had everything we wanted. I had back problem and requested for a room on level 1 close to parking and they did that even thou room was bigger than what i had booked. The room was close to parking which made it easy for us to move in and out. Overall the rooms were very spacious and had everything we could ask for. My entire family enjoyed the stay and we will be back in future to stay at this place.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent place to stay in Vegas

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Always my favorite place to stay in Vegas. It is an easy walk to my favorite places on the strip. My car is just a few steps away from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from York, United States of America

Worked well for a family

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, suite setup for a family, kitchen would be great to use if you are there for a couple of days, free parking
Cons: Its currently under construction, so I'm not sure what facilities will be added, getting to food right now requires some walking
Location: The Strip is in walking distance
We got a suite; two bedrooms, plus a living room, and two bathrooms, plus a full kitchen. This works out great for a family so everyone has space. Size was reasonable. We were on the ground floor, and I was worried about noise, but this wasn't a problem. My biggest annoyance was getting a timeshare pitch while I was tired and just wanted to get the car parked and the kids into the room, which is why I rated the staff low; most of the staff were great and helpful. Parking was free. There's no restaurant, so there's no place nearby to eat; since we got in late, we had to hike to get some breakfast, but with a little more forethought we could have made good use of the kitchen. We walked to the Strip, maybe 10 minutes (it says a block away, but blocks are huge in Vegas).
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excelente ubicación y todas las comodidades

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Nosotros eramos 6 y quedamos perfecto en la habitación. Muy limpio, tranquilo y excelente para irse caminando al Strip. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great place to stay only 2 minute walk to strip,

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were very friendly and the room was great very quite. Not far from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
We stay every year. Love it Not to far from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Detroit

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: closeness to the strip
Cons: It is a little dated but they are in process of remodel
Location: you are walking distance to strip, casinos and shops.
Short walk to the strip. Staff was friendly. Room is a good size with full kitchen, bedroom w/bath. A;ready recommended to friends/relatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Australia

Convenient family orientated apartments

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient, free parking, family orientated and fully appointed apartments.
Cons: Did not appreciate the check-in procedure where we were directed to a high pressure time-share selling salesman. Be aware and avoid getting caught.
Location: Walking distance to LV Strip and all major hotels/casinos.
We have stayed here a number of times previously for the following reasons: Free parking, family orientated (serviced) apartments, full kitchen facilities, walking distance to LV Strip and all major hotels, clean and well kept. We will continue to stay here again.