Ratings based on 3,840 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Port Huron, Michigan

Nice room, like an apartment away from home.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen and very comfortable
Location: Las Vegas!
Stayed there during my daughter's wedding in Las Vegas. Very comfortable room and pleasant accomadations for me and my granddaughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Desert Rose---Sparks

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Loved our stay... Hotel was close to everything. Nice kitchen with all types of gadgets. Cozy but very comfortable. We stayed in a one bedroom apt. Boys slept in pull out sofa...super comfy. Master bed was fantastic... Plenty of pillows, towels, and toiletries: soap, lotions n shampoos. Staff was nice n free coffe every morning in the lobby. At night, atmosphere was quiet n calm. Hotel staff help with food delivery and take out menus. There were no hidden fees or pushy time-share staff... A plus! I would definitely return. Only negative was the rug/carpet in the entry way was worn n a bit dirty, but rest of suite was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Calgary, Canada

Perfect hotel for family stay.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Two couple stayed in a two bedroom suites. The check in process was swift. Staff was courteous and helpful. The room condition was good in general. However, the carpets had few stains and needs replacement. The kitchen was well equipped and in very good shape. Bedrooms, bed and linens were clean and properly made. Bath had enough towels for 4 night stay including pool towels. Overall the property was value for the money and we will recommend to people who wants to have a kitchen facility and larger groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajashekhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lake Elsinore Ca

Only a block from the strip

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Very clean with full kitchen if needed , spacious and clean
Cons: Add another elevator or stairs for easier access to 2nd and 3rd floor
Location: Only one block from my strip, easy to find.. great private location
Perfect Hotel stay with all you can ask for an more. Space , price, comfort and cleanness all in one. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my family members and friends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

EXCELLENT for families!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and price! Pool, kiddie pool, and a hot tub! Two full bathrooms with a great living / kitchen / dining room, was AWESOME for the family stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
I Stayed Here For 3 Nights and I thought The Hotel Was super clean and organized the little bedroom was really Clean and despite a few stain spots here and there on the carpet I thought the room apartment was amazing I'd love it here there were no kids around the pool alot like my stay last year at circus circus and it was really quite, I'm planning on to take my parents and sibilings here for next year I hope it stays the same :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Surprise, AZ

The Desert Rose is such a great find

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
I've been going to Vegas for years and this hotel was the best deal for size and quality of the room. They don't have a casino or restaurant but it's directly behind the Tropicana so it is very close to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Vancouver , B.C Canada

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Expedia
Had a very nice time , stayed six days so the kitchenette was very handy , we had a one bedroom king size bed suite and a very large living room sofa bed , perfect for myself, husband and 17 year old daughter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from japan

カジノの無い静かなホテル

Posted May 29, 2015 on Expedia
カジノが無くて、静かなコンドミニアム 巨大ホテルが多い中で駐車場から 部屋へのアクセスの良さがメリット 家族連れ、友達同士などでシェアすれば 十分にお得な気がします。