Ratings based on 35,659 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

Honeymoon

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The theme park and comfort of hotel room
Location: Great location, short walk to the strip! The Stratosphere is very close!
Fantastic place to stay! We enjoyed the casino, Theme park, and overall comfort of the hotel room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from SPRINGFIELD OREGON

WAS A GOOD STAY

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: THE CLEAN HOTEL AND ALL THE FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES. PLUS ALL THE ACTIVITIES THAT WERE OFFERED AT THE HOTEL
Cons: MAYBE UPDATED THE HOTEL AND THE BUFFET'S FOOD TASTED REAL BAD.. THE WATER PRESURE IN THE SHOWERS WERE REAL LOW IF ANY
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT WITH ALOT OF THINGS TO DO. THE BIG BUS TOUR WAS GREAT. SOME MUCH TO DO ON THE STRIP
MY HUSBAND AND I HAD A GOOD STAY.THE HOTEL WAS PRETTY MUCH CLEAN. THE EMPLOYEES WERE REAL FRIENDLY. SO WE HAD AN OVER ALL GOOD VACATION.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

They sent me to garbage room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I showed them the confirmation of room what kind of room I was reserved but they sent me to garabge room that was outdated and charged me extra . If I wanted that room which I booked for I would have to pay additional fees. The staff wasn't pleasant so I wouldn't recommend anyone to book there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I see why it's one of the lowest rating hotel. Carpets need cleaning or be replaced It smelled old and mildewed. It's not their fault,but the viewing around and outside isn't the best and too faraway from everything interesting.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Not as nice as it used to be

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I end up staying with a friend at a different room I only left my clothes there because it was very difficult to get to the room and get outside it was a really big walk from the main entrance to the room I fly to Vegas every year in February and next year I will not be staying at Circus Circus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ios Angeles

Nice hotel. Close to other casinos

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Employees were efficient and helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many activities nearby
Good rooms and helpful attendants. Buffet was good and inexpensivee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Hotel Desk Clerks do hear what we say!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was so comfortable
Cons: The bed made after the first night
Location: It's VEGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!
We stayed two nights. After we returned to our room the evening after the first night, we noticed the trash cans had been emptied, the towels changed, but THE BED HAD NOT BEEN MADE Upon check-out, the morning after the 2nd night, the Desk Clerk asked the usual, "How was your stay" expecting to hear the usual, "Fine", but I said it was not. She asked, "Why?" I gave her the aforementioned information and SHE LISTENED. She made telephone calls to housekeeping and other departments trying to get an answer. She could not, but was kind enough to waive one night of resort fee for our inconvenience. i was elated! I will stay at the hotel again and tell my friends as well. Don't remember her name, but she worked hard for us the morning of Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 10:50 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel was ok

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nice it was on the strip. Bus stop close to hotel.
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: On the strip so that is so nice. Just hop on bus and be dropped off anywhere on the strip.
Hotel needs updating. It was clean but very old. Front desk clerk was very nice when checking in.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Seriously, the worst experience of my life ... ver

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Seriously, the worst experience of my life ... very disgusting room and very dirty place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mn

Needs some repairs

Posted Jan 23, 2017
No smoke alarms in some rooms outlets loose from the wall