Ratings based on 25,410 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Second grade guess

Posted Aug 25, 2015
They were rude because I used this service and I did not ORDER FROM THEM. FRONT DESK ONLY
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Jessica, EPC
I grealty appreciate the feedback you have shared with us. I do apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. I will certainly share this feedback with our management teams to take into consideration. I hope you have a pleasant day.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Wichita Ks

Great beds, but bad everything else

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The only good thing about this hotel was how comfortable the bed was. It was like sleeping on a cloud. But the room itself, the property, and overall experience was not good at all. The employees are rude as hell. Our room had a view of a brick wall. The adventure dome was pretty fun. But I will not ever stay there again. I refuse to pay good money for bad service.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Jessica, EPC
We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay with us. I do apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. I will certainly share this feedback with our staff. I hope you have a pleasant day.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Tempe AZ

bad hotel review

Posted Aug 24, 2015
In our bathroom there was a huge hole in the wall the shower head water just barely drizzled out and hotel staff has bad attitude overall the hotel was just filthy I will never stay at the Circus Circus again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to share your recent experience with us. We do apologize your stay has fallen short of your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to make this up to you in the future. Have a pleasant day.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

STAT AWAY

Posted Aug 24, 2015
To many children. Blackjack rules are terrible for the player. No "next door" casinos. This was my LAST VISIT to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent stay with us. I certainly apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. We will certainly share this feedback with our management teams to address. We hope you have a pleasant day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. The room i got was really nice. quiet ,clean and very spacious. The only negative is there is no mono rail stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Hotel had numerous family events

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: This hotel was right on the strip and there were a lot of things to do.
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms and easy access to the room and other areas of the hotel.
Location: There were a lot of stores, hotels and places within walking distance to participate in.
My first room was not up to standards. The second room was much better. I enjoyed all the shows by the children's area. The mixed drink at slots a fun bar was not that good because it was premixed. Other than that I enjoyed the souvenir shops and all the events that the hotel had. There were events for every age. I'm not a gambler but I played few slots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Elmwood Park, NJ,

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The tower was a long walk from the reception of the main building. This hotel has separate buildings in a very large area.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

DIRTY PLACE

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
worst work trip of my life never staying there. it was gross the smell was terrible so many drunks making loud noises at night. the taxi line was horrific we could never catch a taxi even though there was no line!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Boston

Friendly staffs

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Staffs are nice and helpful.
Cons: The hotel need to be renovated.
Location: It is the end of the casino gathering. Lots things to do in casino, not a walking distance or nice neighborhood to downtown.
Staffs are very nice. There are some activities for family, not just gamble. It is an old hotel, carpet is pretty much wore out. Room is fine. But no microwave. The neighborhood is not the best, kind of rundown neighborhood. It is a fine place in general.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from P., Denton, TX

Cheap, no frills lodging on Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I stayed in Circus, Circus Manor, a group of 3 story motels behind the main hotel and casino. They are old and worn out, but you get what you pay for. If you just want a cheap place to hang your hat while you explore the Strip, the Manor fits the bill. Pricier hotels along the strip are often rated no better, so why spend the extra money? Because Circus, Circus is at the far north end of the Strip, I recommend buying a bus pass ($20 for 72 hrs). Amenities were fine--tv, AC, hot water, in-room safe. I would definitely stay here again. If you can afford Caesar's Palace, good for you!