Ratings based on 1,352 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from los angeles

Cheap hotel prices

Posted Aug 31, 2015
You get what you pay for. Very family oriented. Still somewhat close to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Daughter had a wonderful time, loved playing in the pool. Loved the adventure
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Circus Circus bait and switch

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I was supose to stay in one of the towers, ended out back away from everything.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Second grade guess

Posted Aug 25, 2015
They were rude because I used this service and I did not ORDER FROM THEM. FRONT DESK ONLY
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Jessica, EPC
I grealty appreciate the feedback you have shared with us. I do apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. I will certainly share this feedback with our management teams to take into consideration. I hope you have a pleasant day.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Wichita Ks

Great beds, but bad everything else

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The only good thing about this hotel was how comfortable the bed was. It was like sleeping on a cloud. But the room itself, the property, and overall experience was not good at all. The employees are rude as hell. Our room had a view of a brick wall. The adventure dome was pretty fun. But I will not ever stay there again. I refuse to pay good money for bad service.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Jessica, EPC
We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay with us. I do apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. I will certainly share this feedback with our staff. I hope you have a pleasant day.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Tempe AZ

bad hotel review

Posted Aug 24, 2015
In our bathroom there was a huge hole in the wall the shower head water just barely drizzled out and hotel staff has bad attitude overall the hotel was just filthy I will never stay at the Circus Circus again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to share your recent experience with us. We do apologize your stay has fallen short of your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to make this up to you in the future. Have a pleasant day.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

STAT AWAY

Posted Aug 24, 2015
To many children. Blackjack rules are terrible for the player. No "next door" casinos. This was my LAST VISIT to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent stay with us. I certainly apologize your vacation has fallen short of your expectations. We will certainly share this feedback with our management teams to address. We hope you have a pleasant day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. The room i got was really nice. quiet ,clean and very spacious. The only negative is there is no mono rail stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Hotel had numerous family events

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: This hotel was right on the strip and there were a lot of things to do.
Cons: The cleaning of the rooms and easy access to the room and other areas of the hotel.
Location: There were a lot of stores, hotels and places within walking distance to participate in.
My first room was not up to standards. The second room was much better. I enjoyed all the shows by the children's area. The mixed drink at slots a fun bar was not that good because it was premixed. Other than that I enjoyed the souvenir shops and all the events that the hotel had. There were events for every age. I'm not a gambler but I played few slots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Elmwood Park, NJ,

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The tower was a long walk from the reception of the main building. This hotel has separate buildings in a very large area.