Ratings based on 28,916 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

not good

Posted Jan 27, 2016
i always stay at circus circus this time was the worst ever the room stink the beds are cheap the furniture was chipped up the staff gave us wrong direction to are room it took us almost 30 min to find it i won't be staying there next time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from california

Nice rooms and staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The kids where running in the hallways and pushing the buttons on the elevators, so that we had to stop on every floor before getting to lobby.There was no security in site. They where going to every floor pushing all the buttons on the elevators..No control I will not stay here again or recommend anyone too also.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from new england

Old property -not a three star-probably 1 star.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I will never go there again. Carpets dirty. Lousy experience.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Cheap, but do not stay here

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff, the walls, the smell, the facilities.
The entire hotel smells like old milk and stale potato chips. The staff was very unhelpful and impolite. There's also a 50% chance you stay in an apartment building behind the hotel in a separate structure: these rooms are disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Why the hotel charge me for registration fee????

Posted Jan 19, 2016
You guys did not mention about the registration fee charge at the hotel, too expensive.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles

bad experience!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Is our third time traveling to Vegas and the first time stayin at circus circus with my kids, Hallways have a very bad smell, the room smelled worsed! We were stressed out as well as the kids! Night time it was really noisy and insecure, thought we would have a good time with family and no it was the worse mistake ever..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel stay at the circus circus

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel guest services and staff were beyond wonderful with accommodating my needs and allowing to switch rooms to help me feel more comfortable during my stay. Awesome view, clean room and great fun!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Old and overpriced hotel This hotel should be your last last option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Magnifico...!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
For vacation or business there are nothing better than Circus Circus, it;s the only hotel l want to stay everytime i have to go to vegas for any type of convention or just for pleasure.it always be my hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Circus Circus Hotel & Casino – Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Happy: We appreciate the opportunity to serve you during your recent stay here in Las Vegas. We value your business, and hope to see you again soon at Circus Circus. Sincerely, Seth L. Circus Circus Hotel & Casino – Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Omaha

Dated hotel - terrible psrking

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Room was clean and large enough. Hallways & elevators had trash on the floor. Worst was the parking garages. No attempt to manage the traffic coming & going. Garage #2 has no walkway into the hotel and the elevator was out of order. Traffic was using.the exit to enter the garage, so cars could.not exit. It took 30.minutes to find a space, only to discover that it was the wrong garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Circus Circus Hotel & Casino – Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Paul: Your patronage and suggestions for improvement are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Circus Circus. Sincerely, Seth L. Circus Circus Hotel & Casino – Guest Relations