Ratings based on 14,886 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

You don't have to leave Caesars for anything

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Amazing! This was our first time at Caesars, second time in Vegas, couldn't have enjoyed it more. This hotel has everything you need, and if you want to check out the outside theres many places around it that offer the same. Its a bit close to the end of the strip but across the street by Flamingo hotel theres a monorail that takes you up and down the strip. The only con for our stay was the view, when we got there we were told there were no more KING beds available (which i had reserved 2 months in advance); After i told the clerk this was our first time staying at Caesars, he pulled some strings (or made it up) and found a king bed, in a room without a view--thats the only thing i would change , but will definitely consider Caesars again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Montreal

Great location, perfect services

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location is in the heart of the strip. Things to do are variable and a lot, it all depend on your taste and what is thepurpose of visiting LV.
We reserved a king size bed, however it appeared a bit smaller. Apart from that, the services at front desk as well as room cleanliness are excellent.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago IL

Do Not Bother unless you like aggravation

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: room was nice, but should be for the price. Free parking.
Cons: New management. Have a no smoking area.
Location: In the middle of everything. The biggest thing going there is the club scene. Don't try to drive, it's crazy.
took over 2 1/2 hours to check in. First the lines then after walking about a mile (not kidding) to room, door won't open. Then a mile back. Was told battery must be dead in lock.Desk calle maintence, was told theres no way when they would get to it. Asked for supervisor twice, never did show. Got a new room. Walked another mile. Room was in disarray, not clean. walked back another mile. Asked for manager, no manager. After awhile got keys for another, nicer, upgrade nice view. After 5 minutes someone was trying to get in room. Another guest! with keys for that room. Coffee maker, but coffee for $15.00. No microwave. Bar frig that my grandson took everything out to put some of our things in. MISTAKE! Next day person came into room to scan frig and other products to charge us. I told her we never used any of it. She told me that I should of gotten housekeeping to bring me my own frig, this one was not mine to use. When it came time to check out I tried online and saw they were charging me for all items $180.00 so I had to go stand in line for a half hour to dispute the charge. The items were taken off but I was being charged a restocking fee because items were not in the correct order in frig. Food in the hotel is extremely expensive. Five dollars for water, 29 for a omelet. Went to their Starbucks, will standing in line there got hit in the back by an employee with a cart , restocking shelves. She never even said excuse me. Was not allowed to reload my Starbucks card there.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston Tx

Ceasars for a night!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was perfect! The service was fast and great! We will definitely be staying at Ceasars Palace location is everything in Vegas. This hotel was in te perfect spot right in the middle of all the action!
4 out of 5
by Todd from Mammoth Lakes, CA

Enjoyed the pools, but the view... Not so much.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife was 30 weeks pregnant so we headed to Vegas from Mammoth Lakes California on a 'Babymoon.' We drove 5+ hours and arrived at CP on Friday around 8pm to find there was no valet and we'd have to self park. After finally finding parking, we carried our stuff a great distance through the parking garage and then through the casino only to end up in a significant line at the registration desk (the self check-in kiosks were down). After waiting and waiting in line (with my pregnant wife stuck standing the whole time and inhaling smoke) we finally spoke to a front desk representative. We told him that this was our last vacation for just the two of us before the baby arrives. Our hope was that our room would match the celebratory tone but when we finally got to it, we were disappointed. The room itself was nice (aside from the lack of free coffee)-- but the view was so bad that I felt immediately like I had been swindled. The industrial sights and sounds of the exposed pipes and rooftop was not the awe-inducing spectacle I'd hoped we could experience on our final romantic getaway together for just the two of us. My original plan was to contact a supervisor and try to get a better room but with it being a busy weekend and our time being so short, I didn't want us to waste a minute of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leanne from Leeds

Unfortunate timing

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had previously visited Vegas and I have to say I wasn't very impressed but my husband has been here twice recently and absolutely loved it so I decided to give it another go. My first impressions when I walked in to the lobby didn't fill me with much hope. When we arrived it was insanely loud in the reception. There was a convention on and they all seemed to have decided to meet in the reception. I literally had to shout at my loudest to speak to a receptionist when checking in. Following check in we had to walk through a packed casino with our bags; weaving in and out of everyone; I'm not exaggerating when I say that I felt like I might have a panic attack. The room, when we got to it was lovely, very spacious. My main criticism would be the complete lack of any refreshments. We stayed at 7 different hotels on our trip around the US, staying it hotels ranging from 2 to 5 stars; everywhere offered tea and coffee in the room; one 2 star in LA gave you access to unlimited tea, coffee and fresh pastries...not in Caesars. You had to buy the coffee and you were informed that it you tried to use their machine to make refreshments purchased from outside the casino, that you would be charged. We were given $20 to spend in the restaurants and bars in the hotel as part of our deal but you couldn't get in them with all of the convention members there. One evening we managed to get a table in a bar but couldn't hear ourselves think as we were surrounded by a very large group.
5 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katheryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel, poor service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Wotif
Valet parking full die to an event so we were sent to another car park and the. Had to hike through hotel to check in (then the reverse on our departure). Stood in line for 2 hours waiting to check in on the night of 22nd July due to huge queue and only one staff member at the desk.