Ratings based on 15,206 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent hotel: on Vegas Strip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent customer service. Augustus Tower room was excellent. Would have been even better with refrigerator and microwave in each room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

What you'd expect

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is right in the middle of everything and you never have to leave the property if you don't want to. The bed felt a little old and there were some minor maintenance issues but they were resolved extremely quickly. We stayed in the Palace Tower and the room was very large.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

NIGHT FROM HELL

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I booked this for my husbands Birthday. We left Boston Nov 10th I booked the hotel from Nov 10-13 when we got to the hotel you guys had us coming in Nov13-15 Don't know what we where going to do or stay from the 10 to the 13!!!!! We came in from Boston on the 10th why in the world do you guys think I would not book a room for the 10th the staff was no help I had to pay for the room and wait till the next day till your people that took care of the rooms where in from 9-4 that is what they work!!!CRAZY JUST SAYING WHEN PEOPLE ARE COMING IN FROM EVERYWHERE!!!! NEVER GOT MY MONEY BACK FOR THE ROOM WILL NEVER STAY OR BOOK ANYTHING WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

You don't have to leave Caesars for anything

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Amazing! This was our first time at Caesars, second time in Vegas, couldn't have enjoyed it more. This hotel has everything you need, and if you want to check out the outside theres many places around it that offer the same. Its a bit close to the end of the strip but across the street by Flamingo hotel theres a monorail that takes you up and down the strip. The only con for our stay was the view, when we got there we were told there were no more KING beds available (which i had reserved 2 months in advance); After i told the clerk this was our first time staying at Caesars, he pulled some strings (or made it up) and found a king bed, in a room without a view--thats the only thing i would change , but will definitely consider Caesars again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Montreal

Great location, perfect services

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location is in the heart of the strip. Things to do are variable and a lot, it all depend on your taste and what is thepurpose of visiting LV.
We reserved a king size bed, however it appeared a bit smaller. Apart from that, the services at front desk as well as room cleanliness are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Pittsburgh

Never need to leave the property.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Caesar's has everything- restaurants, shops, entertainment. You never need to leave the property.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from v

Fantástica

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Placentera y relajante los servicios hotel comodidad e instalaciones excelentes lo recomiendo ampliamente
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome Resort

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Joshua at the front desk was a gem. The hotel and all of the staff is amazing. Great location lots to see and do.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels