Ratings based on 12,262 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Ft Myers Fl

Would never stay here again.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I waited for over 2 hours to check in. Once I was at counter to check in the room I paid extra for was not available and would not compensate for their mistake they just said sorry nothing we can do.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Fees

Posted Aug 25, 2015
They charge you a daily resort fee and nickel and dime you on everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta, GA

GREAT hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel was central to all the hot spots on the strip. Lots to do within walking distance.
We stayed at Caesars' Palace and had an amazing time. Our room was upgraded to a petite suite and it was perfect! We had an awesome view of the beautiful pools! I have nothing but good things to say about this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from St. louis mo

Cearser

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great view. Could watch the bellagio fountains Lovely room very clean and roomy. Bathroom was gorgeous. Pool was great. Ate at the Buffett and the food was phenomenal. Would definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

nice hotel. close to a lot of the activies

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: No hidden cost for the internet and pool useage. The pool should be included in the cost/night. Charge the room for internet useage or have that free.
Great place to stay at. Close to a lot of the things located on the strip. The hotel had a manditory $30/person-day for internet and pool useage. HMMM sorry.. could have used the pool but used the internet very little. I went to Vegas for the shows, lights, and gambling. Not to play around online. Booking the hotel online didn't show this charge so that took $180 away from other things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Clovis

Stayed at Planet Hollywood.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Awesome location and nightlife. Loved the room and friendly people. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from K

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Our stay at the Ceasers in Las Vegas was very enjoyable. The price is more expensive than other hotels, but well worth it. The only issue I saw was the check in desk was way understaffed, causing a very lengthy wait to get your room. Other than that, staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and food was delicious. The pools were also very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel. Middle of Vegas strip

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Overall it was good. Expensive. They charge a daily resort fee which is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from georgia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: To much smoke
Great rooms.great restaurants friendly staff.overallgreat place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Caesars hotel stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel was nice, staff was understaffed at the checkin desk. Ballet parking was full, should have room for people staying. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows had feathers sticking out. No refrigerator or coffe in the room. Everything was way too expensive, even gambling. No one brought drinks while at the tables. I won't stay here next time.