Ratings based on 13,522 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, FL

A great place for a quick or long getaway.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: I was not fond of the extra service charge for in-room dining. The food is pricey enough. But hey it’s Caesar's Palace, it’s worth it!!!
Location: This hotel is close to everything, whatever you are in the mood for. The staff will ensure that your needs are taken care of.
After leaving another hotel mainly due to poor customer service and my reservation not being honored, I was somewhat apprehensive. But Robert at Check-In made all of that go away. He is truly the definition of what customer service should be!!! What a gem!!!! A big “thank you” to him and the other staff for making this a very pleasant, enjoyable trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I like Caesars Palace very much, due particularly to the staff. It's a very well run hotel and I congratulate the management and their team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from indpls

Great place to celebrate daughters 21st birthday

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Fun time, wished weather was better. Would have been nice to see staff take 10 seconds to say happy birthday to daughter when she showed dealers her ID. They need to be more personable to players.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from xxx

Good Place to Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The statues and history. This is still a good hotel.
Cons: Upkeep and keeping the undesirables out.
Location: The location was very good. Liked the walking distance to other hotels and activities and monorail availability.
The staff was always kind and helpful. The food was very good at all the restaurants I visited. The only recommendations I have... is need to provide more body lotion and repair the flooring to the elevators some of the tile has broken to the concrete thus making the floor uneven. Security could also be enhanced... some undesirables entered the hotel and disrupted the gambling areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Don't fall for Early Check in!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Wonderful lobby and Casino is huge,
Cons: Front Desk needs to be retrained. No more Empty promises.
Upon arrival we had checked in with the front desk. We arrived early at 730am. We were "Sold" at the front desk the option for an Early Check In for $30.00. We agreed and told we would receive a text when our room was ready. We then stopped by the front desk 3 hours, 5 hours and even 7 and 8 hours later. We NEVER received a text and the room was not available until half past 4:00PM!! This ruined our first day as we were told to stay close as the room should be ready "Very Soon".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Tucson

Caesars Palace - Consistently the best!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Caesars Palace is a mainstay and always provides solid and consistent service and accommodations on strip. In my opinion, its the best spot on the strip with its offerings of casino, shopping and great rooms. My only complaint is with the $13 Kuerig coffee in the room. Come on Caesar's, you can't provide free coffee in the room?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uyen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gary from nickel and dime palace

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived at 12:30 pm and there was a $30 early check in fee added to the $32 resort fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Las Vegas

There are better options on the strip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was in the Octavious Tower and was great (should note we had an upgraded room, not sure what the standard room is like). Our issues with this place are it really seems like they just kept slapping on additions without a sense of flow or design. So it is a place where you walk for what seems like miles to get anywhere. The parking lot is a mess with weird mis-directional flows. The casino floor is pretty much the same way. And the elevator from the parking lot to the casino has to be the only elevator on the strip that closes on people. It literally closed on my wife - has no sensor to tell someone is going thru the doorway. She hurt her arm and that put a damper on the trip. I've stayed at many hotels on the strip, there are much more enjoyable options that have equally great rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Glimrende plassering, men dyrt

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Beliggenheten
Hotellet var utmerket, rent og fint, veldig sentralt. Men det er ikke gratis wifi på rommene.