Ratings based on 14,336 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Loveland, CO

We had a view of the strip!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed in an Augustus Tower Premium Room, not a suite, stated as a "room" but it was very large and the most beautiful room! Separate sitting area, floor to ceiling windows with a perfect view of Bellagio fountains and the Paris eiffel tower. This tower has been recently renovated maybe? Room seemed very clean, smelled new, immaculate! I could not find one dirty thing wrong with this hotel room. The only little complaint I would have is Vegas "resort" fees, but that's not Caesars' fault, I'm sure it's at every hotel there. We prepaid on a credit card for our hotel room...well make sure you have an extra $275 On TOP of your room price, for deposit and resort fees! It's like paying double for your room :(
5 out of 5
by A traveler

A experience for anyone

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This is a great place friendly staff and its huge it's by far one of the best places to go well in Las Vegas ceasers palace is awe striking
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Sheets were dirty, outlets in bathroom didn't work, staff was rude at front desk. We needed some room to put our leftovers in the fridge from our $200.00 dinner at the steakhouse in the casino we stayed in. I was charged for each beverage I moved in the fridge to make room for the leftovers. When I asked about it at front desk I was rudely greeted with well didn't you read the sign. I will take it off this time but next time there will be a charge. I haven't had a drink in almost 4 years and wasn't think about reading a sign when moving the beers out of the way.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from waterville ohio

Great stay,centrally located on strip, great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, ceasars is central to strip so if u are sightseeing u can go one way one day and the other the next. Ceasars itself with its statues and ponds, architecture is very cool!! You won't be disappointed
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Lancaster, NY

in the middle of the strip

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: location and ambiance
Cons: lower prices on food/ drinks. a round of 6 drinks, 2 gin tonics, 2 crown and gingers and 2 corona beers...$75.00!! plus the tip. outrageous!
Location: location was great. close to the new sky wheel and restaurants that were affordable.
everything was clean and pleasant. i found the food and drinks to be extremely pricey! when it came to meals, we ate outside of the hotel. i also would like to make mention of a situation i witnessed...while i was sitting at the bar near the sports book, a younger couple had come in from outside, it appeared, as the temperature reached 108 that day they looked drained. they approached the bar and asked for a glass of ice water. i almost fell off my stool when the bartender told them they could not have a glass of water!! He told them they could purchase a larger bottle for $6.50 or a smaller one for $3.00. let me say again, the temperature outside was 108!!! it was a health advisory to drink fluids and stay hydrated and Caesars could not spare glass of ice water!! This will most likely keep me from returning to Caesars in the future.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Room was nice but...

Posted May 22, 2016
It's an older hotel and the cigarette smoke permeates every floor of the hotel. And there's A LOT of it!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Indiana

Past its prime

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Of course the art work is lovely and the room was clean and newly renovated. I enjoyed the Forum shops.
Cons: The atmosphere is not very friendly.
Location: It is a great location to the shopping, restaurants, and shows.
Thirty years ago I thought it would be wonderful to stay at Caesars if we could afford it. Today we can afford to stay anywhere and have stayed at the Belagio and Aria. I was turned off by the check in by people who seemed like it was a real chore to check you in. I did not feel welcome. I am offended that they charge for coffee in the room. We did not use the coffee but my husband picked up a cup and they tried to charge us. Then they charge $5 to print out your boarding passes and have machines for that as well as for check in and check out. It was a newly renovated room in the Julius tower but was much smaller than any other room we've had in Vegas. It was cold and unwelcoming. The employees acted overworked and tired. The pool is dated and uninviting.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from B

Ceasers/Nobu weekend

Posted May 1, 2016
Nobu and Ceasers are nice but we did have a few issues. The staff and hotel location is perfect, but very crowded as expected. I would say the couch in Nobu room looked great but wasn't comfortable. To be picky the toilet handle always stuck and a light by the sitting area didn't work (bulb?). Also, the TV system was not working the first day of our stay but was back later the next day. If you like crowds and MAJOR traffic issues coming and going via private car/taxi then this is the place for you. For a quiet get-away you might want to check in elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Iraciara R from Espírito Santo do pinhal

Excelente

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo maravilhoso
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel très beau

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel magnifique! Décoration au top. N hésiter pas il vaut le cou.