Ratings based on 509 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

First Vegas Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It was by far an incredible first experience to Vegas and Caesar's Palace helped make that happen with its impeccable service and hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Every staff member had excellent customer service skills.
Cons: Forgot to leave coffee in our room.
Great reception desk staff. Rooms in the Julius Tower appeared recently renovated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Met our needs

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was just an overnight stay. Everything was great except the smokiness of the casino. Our room was non-smoking but everything we owned smelled like smoke anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Portland Oregon

Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Asked staff for robes be brought up to room - on 4 differ occasions. They never brought them. We booked a king size bed - and when arrived was given 2 queen beds. Staff willing to move us into a different room the next day. Unacceptable. We were persistent, and received a king room upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very nice and clean. Can't wait to comeback again

Posted Jun 19, 2017
I had an extremely good time I would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Nor-Cal

Very nice room, great show (Celine)

Posted May 19, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay, great room. Only complaint is having to purchase the pods for thecoffee maker a bit tacky on Ceasars behalf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Best Vegas hotel stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, well maintained, staff pleasant, food great, and room was super.
Cons: I have nothing! Unless next time I can have a room with a better view!
I have vacationed in Vegas for more than 20 years. I have stayed at many hotels on the strip but this is the first year that I was able to find a great price for hotel and airfare at Caesar's Palace. It was definitely worth the wait. Caesar's Palace is officially my most favorite hotel. The hotel was clean, well maintained, staff pleasant, food great, and room was super. All my future stays will be at Caesar's Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from M.

A Relaxing Oasis

Posted May 7, 2017
My family and I only stayed for the weekend, but we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed all that Caesar's has to offer: casinos, pools, restaurants, shopping, and entertainment! Looking forward to another stay, only this time, longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from G

We were upgraded to a suite, it was amazing!

Posted May 7, 2017
We had a pleasant experience check in and out was a breeze everyone was super friendly
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointed with Caesars

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The price was right
Cons: Customer service
Location: The Las Vegas Strip. You can do anything you want.
Myself and around 10 girls planned a trip to Vegas. Based on a previous stay and the fact that I was raised in Las Vegas, I recommended that we stay at Caesars. While the overall property was nice, our particular tower/floor was a little under expectation. Immediately after check-in and making the 2-mile trek from the front desk to our room, we found none of the keys for any of our 3 rooms worked. Our first morning we were awakened around 5 a.m. with construction noise. The noise continued throughout our stay. We were on the 12 floor of the palace tower and the corridor of the floor looked like someone had a party in the hall. The corridor was not vacuumed from the time we checked in on April 13th until checkout on the 17th. On checkout day, one of our guest rooms did not have functional plumbing. No running water in the room whatsoever. Called front desk, there was no explanation and we were told someone would come up in 45 minutes to an hour. Thank God our party was large and we had other options to get a hot shower before boarding our flight. One of the most disappointing aspects of my trip was not specific to Caesars Palace but Vegas as a whole...Free Valet and self parking for me was a main attraction for Vegas. The fact that every hotel now charges for parking was gravely disappointing. Makes you not want to tip the valet staff which is unfair to them. Overall, will probably would not stay at this hotel again. Sorry for the lengthy review.