Ratings based on 726 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Stillwater, OK

great resort

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: away from strip traffic
Cons: I can hear the next room.
Location: airport, subway, pizza place and ABC stores down stairs.
I was there from 10/6-10/9 for my business trip. You pretty much chick in a apartment because you have everything you need: full size kitchen, refrigerator, washer and dryer. You also have silverware, cookware, laundry detergent..ect. Room is very clean and staff are very nice. Check in and check out are very easy. If you want to stay away from strip traffic, this is the best place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from michigan

Ok place to visit

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
Spa wasn't open. Ice maker took forever to produce ice. When the elevators went out, the staff was not helpful for those on higher floors.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room service, price
Cons: They offer free show tickets if you attend a seminar regarding time share. It would be better if they become little less pushy.
Location: It is a perfect location, very close to strip. Non smoking too.
Our stay was comfortable and nice. Price was reasonable. House keeping was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Johny, Thank you for staying at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you found our accommodations to clean and are glad you found our location to be perfect. We're happy to hear you also found our house keeping to be wonderful. We are joyed you had a comfortable stay and we hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Had a couple of issues

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Expedia
Had a issue with door key not working and all the lights in the hotel went out for a few mimutes. The elevator did not not for a while after the light went out.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

AMAZING STAY

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was just perfect with this hotel. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, We are delighted you found your stay at Bluegreen Club 36 to be perfect. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel Away from the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
Great experience just wish the had shuttle service coning back from the strip to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Bluegreen Club 36 with us!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Delaware

Affordable Las Vegas Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff was excellent!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its not far from the strip. Somedays we walked there, other days we took an Uber- only costing about $7 anywhere on the strip.
The staff was extremely friendly! They went above and beyond to offer any assistance our entire stay. This is an affordable location for stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Laina, Thank you for staying at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are joyed you found our staff to be excellent and friendly. We are pleased you also enjoyed our location. We hope you will join us again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tokyo

静かでアクセスがいい。

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Expedia
ストリップから少し離れていて凄く静かでゆっくりできました。 ホテル内にはABCストア、ピザ屋、ベーグル屋、リカーショップがあり非常に便利。 室内にはキッチン、巨大な冷蔵庫に洗濯機乾燥機があり、洗濯機があると荷物が少なくて済むのが非常に助かりました。 シャワー付きバスタブとは別にシャワー室もあり タオル系も豊富に常備してあり快適に過ごせました。 また宿泊したいです。
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Unhappy guest

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you don't like more than 1 window in your room; this is the place for you. Very small room, terrible floorplan. If you get placed in a B room, immediately ask for an A room.