Ratings based on 591 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Haben 2 Nächte im Hotel verbracht. Die Lage vom Strip ist zwar etwas weiter Weck aber mit dem Mietwagen kein Problem, außerdem ist der Preis dadurch niedriger. Zu Fuß sollte der Strip in zehn Minuten zu erreichen sein. wir sind immer gefahren. Zimmer sehr geräumig. Hatten eine Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allyssa from Barstow, CA

New favorite place!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was coming for my high school reunion and it was canceled so I decided to bring my sisters for a girls getaway. Wow!!!! We had an amazing time and really loved everything about our room, the pool, and the great service and staff of the Bluegreen. I will be returning on the 15th with my son's for a few days to swim and hang out. We look forward to spending time there. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Great place off the strip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a great place by the airport. It is not really close to the strip but they offer a free shuttle service to Las Vegas' hottest area. Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious suites that even include a complete kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by taniusca from San Jacinto, CA

Best pRO

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Best Customer Service and best place to stay I was able to take food we spent money on what we really wanted to spend it on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

overall good

Posted May 11, 2015 on Expedia
All service is good. Location is a little far from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Odessa, FL

I would recommend this hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay! Nicer than a hotel room! Shuttle service to strip eliminated us renting a car. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Cornell CA

Nice but noisy mornings

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I went with my daughter for the FEI World Cup and wanted to be close to the UNLV campus which this was. The rooms were very clean and nice, however I would not recommend staying in room 344A or B as it was directly across from the housekeeping hub and they made so much noise every morning and they would leave the dobule doors open with the recycling bins and trash, that it was just unpleasant smelling and looking. I complained daily to the staff downstairs on our way out, but it happened every day anyway so nothing was done about it. I did not move as we homeschool and my daughter had all her things set up and we had unpacked and were settled. The location is not the prettiest with dirt all around, but it was very convenient to what we needed it for. I loved having a kitchen to eat breakfast and dinner which was a huge benefit for us. I was not wanting to walk around the strip and such with my 10 yr old. The staff were all very friendly but nothing was down about my complainst, which is a shame. I will stay here again, I will just make sure that my room is in a different spot from the beginning.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from UK

acceptable hotel, terrible location

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: nothing really
Cons: the location
Location: it was terrible
I was staying alone there while attending a conference at the MGM. i had no idea how secluded the hotel was, i was literally terrified walking back alone late on the first night. walking down the main round next to wasteland was a dreadful experience. I checked out the next morning. I was lucky enough to have a very kind supervisor who gave me a full refund. The hotel itself was not terrible there was just no way I could have kept walking that route for a week alone. I think it should be made very clear that a car is essential if staying there. I would like to thank the staff for being so understanding. I await my full refund onto my account then i will view thw whole experience as stressful but fair. kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allam from San José

Agradable estancia.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
En general, bien!