Ratings based on 13,072 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Virginia

I will not recommend this hotel to a friend/family

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Hummmmm, still thinking.
Cons: Many things, starting with concierge services. They need to get their act together when trying to tell you something that was not true.
Location: Location and things to do around are great but hotel sucks. They tried to fix mistakes but were short in their efforts.
Worse place in last few years. Took for ever, 2 days, to fix a clog bathroom shower and never fix the noisy rumbling noise coming out off the bathroom sink that keep me awake allllllll night long for 3 consecutive nights. Between the front desk and the concierge they cannot get their story right on why the services requested were not completed but they were still charging $150.00 for delivery of goodies to the room that never came thru. Spent more than an hour on the phone to get a quick sorry and 25.00 credit to my account, OMG I was not looking for 25 bucs after they ruined my evening/surprise to my wife on our 32nd anniversary. Don't go thru third parties for your reservation like TRAVELOCITY or anyone else, because that is how they are going to treat you, like you are cheap. I will never go back to the BELLAGIO.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I am very disappointed to your service because anyone tell me just pick up charged system and deposit cancel day. During checkout, I told front desk that my baby's mistake that open refrigerator and just pick up and down the beverage. At that time, front desk removed my baby's mistakes and I got a 364.56 USD bill. but my credit card was paid 698.68 USD. Even more, this amount is different from your folio that you sent me by e-mail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

nice hotel, lobby/casino too smokey

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: room was quite, beds were comfy, bathroom was large with a tub and a shower
Cons: The smokey smell in the lobby/casino areas
Location: best location in the heart of activity We ate at Harvest at the hotel yummy We ate at the EggSlut next door in the Cosmopolitin and very good
The Bellagio is right in the center of the strip, so it is a wonderful location. The fountain synchonized music is very well done and is a better night time experience. We tried 3 different floors for bottled water and the machine took our money and the hotel credited our account. (BTW: Bottled water and drinks are very pricey) The beds were comfy and the bathroom was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Honeymoon in Vegas

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My bride and I spent three days and were extremely pleased with all aspects of the resort. I would highly recommend the upgrade to a suite, the increased cost is worth every penny. We are already planning a return visit later this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great in the middle of everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: everything was great
Cons: more vegetables on buffet
Location: in the middle of everything going on on the strip. great location
The staff was fantastic and the room had the amazing view of the strip and fountain. Stayed on 26th floor so view was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Loved the hotel. Everybody was very nice. Great restaurants
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Charlotte

Bellagio, Las Vegas

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The TV check-out system was not user friendly and did not work.
One expects to pay dearly for a hotel on the Las Vegas strip, and it did not disappoint. However, the "resort fee" is just an add-on con. About forty dollars a day for absolutely nothing we used, wanted, or needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

short three day stay, staff and hotel were great,

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Great view, wonderful landscaping, interior and exterior. Close to major shows on strip.
Location: Perfect location on strip, walking distance to shows in other casinos, variety restaurants.
Staff friendly, rooms great, enjoyed stay, would go back again to hotel, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from lafayette, la

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The availability of everything you needed under one roof.
Cons: The pricing in restaurants only drawback at all.
Location: Only took one cab ride to visit a friend at work.
Attended a conference and did not need to leave the hotel. Did venture out but for specific events. Staff was superb. Restaurants were excellent but quite pricey. Was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Our stay at Bellagio

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel and decorations were beautiful and amazing as always. Our view from the hotel room facing the fountain was wonderful, especially at night. The staff and service at the hotel itself was very helpful, accommodating, and friendly. However, several of the staff members in the Buffet (cashiers while purchasing meal tickets and hostesses) were just plain rude and in need of hospitality training. Our meals at the Buffet were average in quality. Our overall experience at the Bellagio (not taking the Buffet into consideration) was great.