Ratings based on 131 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Great get-a-way!

Posted May 13, 2017
We had first class accommodations and a professional and attentive staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This is our second stay at the Bellagio and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Slot machine very tight Wish there would have been few more restaurants that weren't so $$$$
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Nice room, boring pool, horrible staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Best things about this place was the garden and the room was allways fresh smelling and cleaned well. Staff at the restraunts, cafe, and pool was horrible. Waited in line for coffee one morning with 10 others, and the staff just ignored us all and talked amongst themselves. We got fed up and left. Similar quality staff at the buffet, restraunts, and pool..just lazy, inattentive, and rude. Pool crowd was kind of borring, much older crowd (like 50+) and we were there on the weekend. We had much more fun at Caesars Palace last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

it was great Hotel all the way around

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: it was really good call to book wit the Bellagio, really clean place and the staff were really friendly!! I have a great view from my room!! defiantly
Cons: if you can add pool parties to the mix, I would stay inside the hotel for the weekend
Location: it was in the middle of everything, food, and shopping was great
it was really good call to book wit the Bellagio, really clean place and the staff were really friendly!! I have a great view from my room!! defiantly coming back
4 out of 5
by A traveler

I was very disappointed .

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I feel that I was over charged by Travelocity. The staff member that registered my husband and I was very abrupt, when I asked about complimentary items that the hotel supplied, I was made to feel as if that was out of order. I will say that it is a beautiful property, the amount that is paid to stay at the property the consideration of the guest is not there.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
For being one of the most elegant hotels on the strip, I must say I was disappointed in the flow of foot traffic from the check in desk to our room. Tons of foot traffic and rude people. I believe that hotel guests shouldn't have to be directed through the main casino floor and dodge the "O" show room traffic just to get to their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The rooms are far from the check-in area. If you do not like walking this might not be the hotel for you.....It is huge. Loved the dancing water but would not pay extra for a room to view it. The staff well trained....All were very helpful. This is my third visit to Vegas and the one thing that bother s me is the additional daily fee for the pool...Internet, etc. which I don't use.....Total rip off....Great hotel and location on the strip is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Chicago

Nice facilities & location but lackluster service.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The pools. The bell staff.
Cons: Training of the front desk, pool and waitstaff.
Location: Conveniently locates and central to most things on the strip.
I was vacationing with my spouse and two young children. Our experience was generally positive as the hotel is well situated, the rooms & facilities are nice, and the dining options are reasonable. However we were disappointed by the service, with the exception of the Bell staff who were consistently professional/helpful, from registration to the pool staff to the dining areas. We found the staff to be poorly trained and not very service oriented. Many were unable to answer basic questions and answers were inconsistent across staff. Some of the dining areas had staff that bordered on rude. For example, I asked 3 different pool staff which pools were heated and got 3 different answers in a day - all of them were wrong. At breakfast, our server was changed midway through the meal without us knowing, resulting in lost orders, long waits, and, surprisingly, no apologies or acknowledgement. We were also given different replies whenever we called the front desk with basic inquiries - for example a call to ask whether the hotel offered a cable to connect an ipad to the television led to multiple different responses. First yes, but none was available - please check back. Then yes and that I would be called shortly as one become available. Then that no such cables were ever offered. When I said I had been told 2 other times a cable was available, I was then told one could be made available for $79. Lastly, my bill was incorrect at checkout - not in my favor, of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

We woulook recommend this hotel without hesitation

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The only downfall was the check-in line. I was surprised there was no electronic check-in or check-out system. This is not a complaint but more of a suggestion!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Las Vegas Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenience of how close other places were , as well as the Hotel Cafe.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the flight was good.