Ratings based on 17,161 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Check in was horrible! Huge line to stand in, not happy. Room was fine, that was good
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago, IL

Center location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We picked Bally's because it is on the center of the strip. One day we checked out the hotels on the north side and the next day we checked out the hotels on the south side. With easy access to the monorail and easy access to the nearby hotels we were very satisfied. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel amenities also stood out- pool, spa, hairdresser, WiFi, monorail, restaurants and casino. We will be back.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Cali

The hotel was nothing special.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The bed was odd. It folded out of the wall and made the room setup not function well i.e. outlets, tables. The water never really got hot In the shower. The room was rather large which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from las vegas, nv

Company/Staff Development over here!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I arrived at the hotel @ 6 pm to check in. Stood in the long line because there was only 1 employee checking everybody in. The other 2 employees were checking in platinum members. I don't understand how a company can understaff during such a busy hour with 15 empty windows. not only that but as everyone was waiting, another employee comes from the back & starts having a casual conversation with the only employee that's helping. Where is the sense of urgency? Where is the customer service?
5 out of 5
by A traveler from DFW, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel seems a bit older than some of the others on the strip, but is still very nice. It's been very well kept up and upgrade to provide a perfect stay. Shops, pool, casino area also all very nice. There are not as many "attractions" at this hotel, like there are at some of the newer ones, but it still has everything we needed for a lovely stay! Staff were extremely helpful and courteous!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from liang

Room

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel room is big, but the carpet is not clean.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from South Corona CA

Nice hotel..... Dont pay extra for Strip View!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, Placement to the strip, no very smokey in the casino
We booked this trip as an Anniversary get away..... So we sprung extra for a STRIP VIEW....... First and most importantly, Bally's does NOT even face the strip, none of the rooms do.... we did have a view of the high roller, But it wasnt the strip.... I tried to contact the front desk on this and was basically laughed at.... So please dont spend the extra, save it throw it in a slot machine..... Now the room... Very clean, beautifully decorated, the one big problem we had (Wet carpet) was handled ASAP, and with apologies for it being wet, 9We didnt do it, the fridge defrosted) Only thumbs down would be the shower, it is a huge beautiful shower..... the shower head though hardly worked, maybe 10-15 spouts of water, and for such a big shower head, it was disappointing. and the Jubilee tower is a tad on the noisy side, we have 4 kids so it didnt bug us much, it may bother others.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Edmonton, AB

We had an amazing stay at Bally's !

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the strip and amenities.
Cons: Air quality during the VNEA pool tournament. There were alot of smokers.
Location: Close to the strip, Bellagio water show, close to Paris Eiffel tower, Drais night club.
Was wonderful! The hotel staff were respectful, courteous and helpful. Our room was so amazing and roomy! We were just a hop away from the strip and amenities. The pool was wonderful as were the staff.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from cincinnati Ohio

Very close to the main strip,

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Expedia
Walking distance to many events, other hotell and casinos plus shows and eats nearby
4 out of 5
by A traveler from L.A.

hotel is ok. but selfparking is too far.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location is very good
Location: excellent location
when I stayed long time ago, excellent breakfast, now is very terrible.