Ratings based on 16,847 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from DFW, TX

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel seems a bit older than some of the others on the strip, but is still very nice. It's been very well kept up and upgrade to provide a perfect stay. Shops, pool, casino area also all very nice. There are not as many "attractions" at this hotel, like there are at some of the newer ones, but it still has everything we needed for a lovely stay! Staff were extremely helpful and courteous!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from liang

Room

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel room is big, but the carpet is not clean.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from South Corona CA

Nice hotel..... Dont pay extra for Strip View!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, Placement to the strip, no very smokey in the casino
We booked this trip as an Anniversary get away..... So we sprung extra for a STRIP VIEW....... First and most importantly, Bally's does NOT even face the strip, none of the rooms do.... we did have a view of the high roller, But it wasnt the strip.... I tried to contact the front desk on this and was basically laughed at.... So please dont spend the extra, save it throw it in a slot machine..... Now the room... Very clean, beautifully decorated, the one big problem we had (Wet carpet) was handled ASAP, and with apologies for it being wet, 9We didnt do it, the fridge defrosted) Only thumbs down would be the shower, it is a huge beautiful shower..... the shower head though hardly worked, maybe 10-15 spouts of water, and for such a big shower head, it was disappointing. and the Jubilee tower is a tad on the noisy side, we have 4 kids so it didnt bug us much, it may bother others.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Edmonton, AB

We had an amazing stay at Bally's !

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the strip and amenities.
Cons: Air quality during the VNEA pool tournament. There were alot of smokers.
Location: Close to the strip, Bellagio water show, close to Paris Eiffel tower, Drais night club.
Was wonderful! The hotel staff were respectful, courteous and helpful. Our room was so amazing and roomy! We were just a hop away from the strip and amenities. The pool was wonderful as were the staff.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointed in "resort fees"

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location on Strip
Cons: Machine payoffs
Location: Outlet mall was very nice, and had a great time downtown on Fremont St. With outstanding music entertainment varieties.
Resort fee is outrageous, charging for phone calls, internet and fitness center, come on, almost everybody has their own cell phones, most already have the Internet hot spots and really, how many people use a fitness center in Vegas, I realize they want to make money but don't do it by "hiding " fee and calling it a resort fee, just charge more for room that would make more sense. I would not stay there again, if all the hotels charge this fee which they do, I will go to a nicer hotel.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Bad ventillation

Posted May 6, 2016
We booked a non smoking room for five days but had to leave after one night because our room smelled like smoke. The ventilation system in the hotel is not very good.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from californa

Vegas for the weekend!

Posted May 3, 2016
Loved our room! We stayed in the jubilee tower, view to the strip, 2 queen beds, amazing! Reasonable price, check in is at 3pm but they were kind enough and let us check in earlier, we did have to pay like $25 extra but who cares I pictured like $80+! The rooms again were spacious, clean, and always had fresh linen and towels! Location was perfect! The middle of the strip! Check out was at 11am but come on that wasn't going to happen to we checked out at 4pm of course with a extra fee, $40 but hey it's Vegas right! Whose going to wake up early to check out! Not this gal! I totally recommend this hotel and most definitely would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

golf trip

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: bedding and hdtv
Cons: tub was extremely slippery
hotel was located a reasonable distance from the airport with lots of food choices within 3miles The hd tv was a plus breakfast was good, but not as expansive as some other Best Western Plus hotels
3 out of 5
by Arnaud

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Correct, would need some renovation
4 out of 5
by ERWIN from Singapore

Good hotel location

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big. Location was perfect, in the center of all nice strip hotels. Walgreens n restaurants nearby. Checkin and chckout was fast. Friendly reception, and left liggage was excellent service