Ratings based on 1,608 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from r

Close to strip

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Not a good area the hotel is big and the put us in the back so was a longer walk to the strip. Be careful not a good area around the hotel once u get to the strip it's all good. Ran down would only recommend for closeness to the strip. For a cheap price. Would only stay if I had to good on prices 25 deposit card 100 cash but didn't tell me that over all I'll give this hotel a 2 1/2 being nice just because of the location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from bay area

Super close to the Strip.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
First, I'm amazed that I was able to get such a great deal. I'm keeping in mind that you get what you pay for so I can't really complain about the room size. Things I like: the staff was wonderful. They smiled, they were respectful, helpful, friendly. All good things. We always had made up beds and clean towels. Things I did not like: the free wifi did not work in our room, our remote control did not work, the heater was crazy loud and the room did not have items like, a hair dryer, coffee pot or microwave but like I said, you get what you pay for. All in all, it meet the needs of my family. We had a great trip and for that price I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from DC

Acoid!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Expedia
Heater didn't work...I've slept better in a tent in Afghanistan. Hot water out too!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Rien du tout
Cons: Tous a revoir.
Motel non recommandable. Un établissement délabré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DAVID from united kingdom

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice and clean for a low cost one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

値段相応

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
値段相応です。飛行機が夜中到着で、次の日朝早くに出発しなければいけなかったため、空港近くの安いモーテルにしました。夜中到着で疲れているのに、向こうの不手際でチェックインに30分もかかりました。しかも、ほとんど謝られませんでした。部屋は、ただ泊まるだけなら特に問題ないと思います。ドライヤーは付いていませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Honestly how much time do you spend in a room in Vegas? A clean room, hot shower and a place to sleep (although the bed was extremely uncomfortable, hard as a rock) is really all you need in Vegas since most people don't spend a lot of time in the room but in the casinos. The staff was nice and helpful, price was right so not a bad place at all. As for recommending to a friend, it depends on the friend, if they are used to higher end places, no. If they are like us and only need the basics, yes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Gatineau, QC

Bel hôtel près de la Strip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Le point positif de cet hôtel est qu'il est prêt de tout les gros hôtels/casinos et de la Strip. L'hôtel offre également du café gratuit le matin qui est très apprécié et le restaurant Coco's Bakery est dans le stationnement! Très pratique!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
bare essentials, no frills, good location to the Strip