Ratings based on 1,819 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Jeanie from Austin Tx

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nearby to casinos but need more pool hours
3 out of 5
by A traveler

good staff poor AC

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Expedia
staff are friendly and when we report ac problem they sent a mechanic right away but didnt solve it so we stayed with a warm romk
2 out of 5
by Keisha from Parkville, MD

A night to remember

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This property was off the strip Vegas and it didn't impresse... From the less than stellar service when we checked in to the top spread left off the bed..... my bed's foundation was brooken so I slept in an angel
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Considering the price of this room and the fact that it is close to the Las Vegas Strip, one can't complain.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Decent hotel close to strip

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
The location is great; it's only about 2 blocks from the strip. There is zero luxury and it's old but It was really clean, beds were comfortable, and the AC worked great. People are nice and there's a pool. Honestly perfect since we were hardly even there.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Awful hotel ac sucks

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
Check in time is at 3pm way to late other hotels check time is 11 am not 3pm
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
No wifi/didn't work. AC kept the room a little cooler than warm even on full blast
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston, TX

Nasty

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is pretty good. I needed something close to the airport and there's a convenient store nearby and close to the strip.
The front desk check in area had a nauseating smell to it. It took about half an hour to check in because there was a line. One of the workers complained about having to stay longer to check us all in. I paid for a 3 bed room but was only given a 2 bed so I think I overpaid and the front desk guy didn't care. They were sold out for the night. Not because every room was taken but because they had 28 or so rooms that had broken air conditioners or uncleaned. The A/C in our room worked but didn't blow out enough air. We slept next to it without covers and was still sweating.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

America best value inn

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was a little better than I had expected. Checkin didn't take to long