Ratings based on 1,973 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

instalaciones básicas pero a buen precio

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Cerca al strip y al aeropuerto
Cons: Un televisor más moderno
Location: Cerca al strip y todas las tiendas, vas caminando en 5 minutos
Buena estancia, muy cerca del strip, limpio y cama suave, recomendable sino se quiere pagar mucho dinero.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best service what you pay for
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Cheap and easy

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
What can I say? I missed my flight home and had to stay an extra night in Vegas. I opted for a cheap motel since my next flight was at 6:00am the next morning. This hotel was close to the airport and I was able to check in early. There's lots of rooms available on the property and I was able to do a load of laundry. There were people swimming in the poor area and having a good time. Overall, it was as fine. I would stay there again if I just needed a place to crash for the night.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

One night stay.....

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The lack of work desk in room, lack of power outlets, rooms still have old small TV's that are not made anymore ?? .... AC work great but loud .....beds nice ....
3 out of 5
by A traveler

pas un bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
bon accueil mais petite chambre avec 2 lits où il n'en faudrait qu'un seul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Abitibi, Quebec, canada

bien situé et bon tourbillon

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: La propreté, le tourbillon et le prix abordable.
Cons: Chauffer la piscine
Location: 15 minutes de marche du MGM hotel et juste à côté du Hooter hotel. Près de aéroport sans trop de bruit, juste qq hélicoptères pas trop dérangeant
Propre mais pas joli, bon tourbillon extérieur chaud mais piscine adjacente très très froide. Pourtant chaude température pour novembre autour de 27 C pour au moins les 7 jours précédents. 1ère fois qu'on m'oblige à payer des frais 15$ pour un Check in early. J'ai demandé si je pouvais attendre à la piscine jusqu'à 3H mais on m'a répondu que sans le Check in je ne pouvais pas avoir de clé pour la piscine.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from US

Cheap, price and quality

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: Complete remodel.
Not very clean, some bugs, and very dated. I think the last remodel was about 1970.