Ratings based on 1,877 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston

Meh

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
The room was okay but the bed sheets where dirty. We had the Do not disturb sign on the door and they still came in and woke us up. If your are looking for a fancy place to stay not here. But it is close to the Vegas Strip just a 10 minute walk.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

one of the worst place in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: no
Cons: everything
Location: very close to airport.
small, dirty room. something bad smell. I'm not going to stay here anymore.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from France

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel enfin motel bien situé par rapport a la rue principal de las vegas ..5 min à pied. Propre . Literie correcte. Chambre petite pour 4 même des enfants . (Lit 135/140) Certaines chambres ont des climatisations anciennes ..bcp de bruit . Accueil prévenu ..une personne de la maintenance est passé mais ne sait pas plus que vous .... Juste tomber sur la bonne chambre. Odeur de remonté d égout à l accueil et juste aimable . Piscine prompre et agréable qd il fait très très chaud (plongeon obligatoire en aout). Parking gratuit. Possibilité de prendre son pt dej chez coco s ouvert H24. (Restaurant juste devant le motel). Pas donné mais sympa . Ps: coupure d eau un matin ...Pas averti .. Regrettable...
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: L
It was only a short walk to everything n I will always come back to this hotel
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Buffalo, NY

The WORST STAY of my life so far

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Where do I start? The room was in terrible condition and very small. There was almost half an inch gap/crack under the door and at the side. Not to mention the old tube TV that i never bothered turnig on. After coming back from the Strip at night, I noticed crickets roaming the room. I spent some time grtting rid of them and used one of the bed sheets to cover the door gap to stop their flow. There were only 2 towels for 4 people. No iron, no closet, no hangers, run downed bath tub, problem with the faucet, toilet won't flush correctly, very old and teared up bed sheets, EXTREMELY DIRTY carpet. This was a complete nightmare. I wonder how is this hotel in business. In the morning, i requested an iron. Guesd what, the iron wont work. After requesting a replacement, i was able to press my clothes. I would say never stay there even if they pay you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review the property. I do apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you encountered while staying at Americas Best Value Inn. It is critisism like yours that help us improve. We are aware our property is a little dated, however, we are in the beginning stages of a full renovation. Once that is complete, we do hope you will give us another chance to meet your hotel needs. Again, I do apologize. Sincerely, Michelle Fazio General Manager
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miguel from spain

good relation quality/price

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap hotel, great for families that can not afford to pay an hotel on the Strip. You can go walking to the musicals due is close to some big hotels as New York,...
4 out of 5
by A traveler from 大阪

ストリップには歩いて行ける

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Expedia
ストリップには歩いていけるが、ラスベガスは暑すぎて歩くのは大変だった。部屋ではwifiが使えない。普通に清潔な部屋で格安の割にとてもよかった。安くで泊まりたい人はぴったりだと思う
3 out of 5
by Shelby from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Got for the night
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels