Ratings based on 15,430 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great birthday celebration at Aria

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I loved the fact that is modern, its location, room upgrades and views and food!
Cons: housekeeping at the requested hours. We took off the privacy sign and no one came to clean the room, maybe bc they had passed by the room already
Location: Location is really good, around the middle of the strip.
Aria is simply spectacular. From the moment we arrived, people at front desk were charismatic and helpful. We booked a city view room, which was awesome!!!The entire room is controlled by an ipad or tv remote control, from the light, ambiance to the drapes and view. very clean and modern room and hotel. We loved it. Food is great in every restaurant that we visited. I would definitely visit Aria again!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel on strip.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great pleas to stay. We arrived early but was able to get room early. People on front desk was absolutely friendly and professional. Our favorite please after swimming pool was a Bar with live music at that time. Aria provid veraety of places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from PR

Excellent expirience in aria hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Love the hotel room, view and expirience! Love it all.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tomball, Texas

Nice but the bed is very soft hurts my back.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I didn't realized that when checkout right away they overcharge on my credit card took more money than what I suppose to pay for the total amount due and also got my receipt..but they double the amount that was charged. Good thing I was still there so then I ask about it they said that they're not going to overcharge me just show the summary and deposit but they did. So now I have to deal with them in a long distance talk on the issue. And not to comfy the bed is so soft that when sleep you sink in hard to get up..I hope I can get back the rest of the money they charge me. :(
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nicest hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Security everywhere, staff friendly and great openness on the hotel...very clean too!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from boston

The AC never worked good at all.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The wifi never worked even after tech support tried to help
5 out of 5
by Bharat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Galveston, TX

Fabulous!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Add coffee pots.
Location: Excellent location on the strip!! Easy access to anywhere you want to go.
Being empty nest'rs, we tend to look for more elegant adult atmospheres and of course want our money to go a long way... I am very particular in my lodging choices and the Aria did not disappoint! I requested a high floor with a really nice view and was happily accommodated. This hotel is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS and it has everything you need... we especially loved the complimentary Valet Parking!! The staff is truly outstanding and really caters to your every need. When we opened the door to our room the TV welcomed us and the curtains automatically opened to our lovely view of the strip... impressive and What a WELCOME!! We got the Deluxe King Room... The room was super large, extremely clean and very very comfortable... the only minor issue is there is no coffee in the rooms. But on the upside, I absolutely LOVE the large dual closets... being a woman who always packs way more than I need... this is a really nice amenity!! As for the gaming... the dealers were amazing and extremely helpful. We did walk the strip and try other casinos but I have to admit I won more at the Aria than any other casino we visited. Thank you Aria... I love your hotel and will definitely be coming back soon!!!