Ratings based on 16,185 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Oroville, California

Hotel accommodations.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Our only problem with our stay was we asked for our room too be cleaned. Our original sheets had a tear in them, instead of putting clean sheets on our bed they just made them with the same sheets. This was after we left a tip for housecleaning staff. No too happy to have dirty sheets put back on the bed.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Hale, MI

Best of Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is beautiful from the moment you walk in. The rooms are extremely clean and very high tech. From the power curtains to the mini bar. The only item missing is an in room coffee pot. I was surprised that we didn't have one. There are 2 coffee shops in the hotel, however having a cup in room to start your morning after a late night in Vegas would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from nc

Room wasn't cleaned when I checked in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room service trays in hall too long.room being cleaned too late
5 out of 5
by A traveler from T

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Great location,but a lot of walking if you don't have a car.
The staff is great,and the options are endless.2daily housekeeping everybody is eager to please
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Hotel on the Strip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room with great bathroom with double vanity and walk-in shower. Loved the floor to ceiling window with automatic controls. HIs & her closets.
Cons: Make sure the customer is aware of the mini-fridge rules and expenses. Couldn't find the items cost until it was found on the in-room tablet.
Location: Located between Caesars Palace and New York New York. Entrance is back off the Strip. Easy walking distance to most Strip activities.
Stayed here on a co-workers recommendation. Very nice hotel & staff. However, was disappointed that the staff didn't make us aware that the in-room mini-fridge was stocked with items for purchase and that if you removed an item, you would be automatically charged as there are sensors in the fridge that trigger when you remove an item, even if only to look. I was fortunate to have used the in-room folio feature on the tv to see I had been charged for an item that I looked at. I called the front desk and they did remove the charge but how many people especially with kids don't notice this?? There are a number of restaurants on the property but they are not inexpensive to eat at so be prepared. Otherwise, this was a nice hotel and we will probably stay again but more prepared for the expense.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel! Love it when they spoil you on your birthday!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel, OKAY service.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The rooms, the restaurants, the location, and the room service.
Cons: The consistency of the front desk and customer service teams.
My experience at Aria was simply put just "OK". For the price and the hype that comes with staying at the Aria it wasn't at all what I expected. The hotel in general is very nice, clean, close to all the hot spots and the restaurants are great. However, that is what is expected of most of the hotels in Las Vegas so I had the expectation of Aria offering superior service (considering I also am a "M Life" member). The service lacked completely, not sure if it was because it was Labour Day Long Weekend, but the service received from the front desk was awful and inconsistent. When booking my room at Aria I asked for a high floor and strip view, I received neither and actually got an "accessible room". Further upon inspection we found dried up vomit on the edge/bottom of the bed frame which was very visible during the day. When I called to kindly request for a new room the individual at the front desk said they only had 9th floor available, after getting a little more assertive and upset magically a room on the 51st floor was available within a few minutes and a few clicks. Once they switched me to the new room there was no offer of assistance with our bags or an apology, just a simple pass of the new room key. However, at this time I wasn't too upset as the manager (or so they said) would waive the resort fee for our stay... Upon check out on Monday afternoon, no such thing occurred and they only waived our resort fee for the one day that we stayed in the vomit room. "OK"
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Love the Aria!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We celebrated our 20 year anniversary at the Aria. What a beautiful hotel! We will definitely be back there again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels