Ratings based on 15,223 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from PR

Excellent expirience in aria hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Love the hotel room, view and expirience! Love it all.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tomball, Texas

Nice but the bed is very soft hurts my back.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I didn't realized that when checkout right away they overcharge on my credit card took more money than what I suppose to pay for the total amount due and also got my receipt..but they double the amount that was charged. Good thing I was still there so then I ask about it they said that they're not going to overcharge me just show the summary and deposit but they did. So now I have to deal with them in a long distance talk on the issue. And not to comfy the bed is so soft that when sleep you sink in hard to get up..I hope I can get back the rest of the money they charge me. :(
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nicest hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Security everywhere, staff friendly and great openness on the hotel...very clean too!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from boston

The AC never worked good at all.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The wifi never worked even after tech support tried to help
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Arkansas

Staying at Aria Resort

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The location, accommodations, pool, exercise room, staff, and pricing.
Cons: the only blip was in checking in. very long line but made it through in about 20 minutes. would take advantage of the mobile check in the next time.
Location: we did the normal tourist things like walking up and down the strip. visited some of the other casinos and businesses nearby. skip the ferris wheel
What a wonderful experience my family and I had at the Resort. Everything was great!! The location, accommodations, pool, exercise room, staff, and pricing. Would definitely recommend staying there. the only blip was in checking in. very long line but made it through in about 20 minutes. would take advantage of the mobile check in the next time.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Dallas, TX

Birthday week celebration getaway. Ultimate Fail..

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I work for the hotel industry first off... I've been in the management position as well... My stay was extra sub par... Considering I've been to this hotel in the past when it was first built and i enjoyed the first stay and where you have come to today. It's below par. I mentioned it was my birthday week celebration and nothing extra was done to make that any better? I mean what's the reason to ask what's the occasion if your not going to act on that que? Isn't that what your supposed to do to make sure you blow your guest away with your customer service? Instead i was offered to upgrade my stay with a better view for additional cost and i got put in a room with the poorest view of the strip. I would have gone out of my way to make a guest feel special on they're birthday by at last giving them a decent view. Then she was so worried about me giving her a debit card for the room charge... Instead i offered to give her cold hard cash and she declined it. I then gave her a card and she said she couldn't use it? I'm so confused i had more than enough on my card to cover any and every expense possible. So then all of a sudden after she first declined my cash she is now able to accept my cash as a acceptable form of payment? I'm extra confused why this changed her mind? I don't know but Aria will more than likely not be my next stay, nor will any MGM property. And i come at least 2 times a year and i will make sure anybody who comes to Vegas thinking to stay at aria will swayed.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Good central location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Friendly staff, clean environment. Taxis and shuttle bus easily accessible Central location
3 out of 5
by A traveler from naples

The room malfuctioned every morning

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
All the rooms technology implored was great when it work.! The room decides to Open all curtain an and turn on lights and turns the tv on at 6:00AM every morning and they couldn't fix the error.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Service is poor, probably due to the size of the hotel with 4000 rooms, the staff is simply overwhelmed and overworked to be able to provide good service.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Texas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I/We have stayed in many premium hotel/homes over the past 15 years or so. While this property was nice, I experienced nothing of its stated rating of 4 plus. There is limited closet space, the bedroom was small and the living area was less than desirable. The rate payed was not justified due to the lack of amenities. I view it as just another overpriced Las Vegas huge hotel. I understand the concept, but it was disappointing to me that it was total geared to collect the dollar and not designed for an enjoyable experience. I'm not a big gambler, but did some. Having said that, I'm a decent blackjack player. The continuous shuffle machines are put in place for a reason--and I understand it--to increase the odds for the house. Frankly I moved over to the Bally and played the hand shuffle tables. Finally, please don't take me wrong, its a nice enough hotel, but not one I will likely visit again.