Ratings based on 16,702 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and atmosphere
I have been to Vegas many times, but this was my first stay at Aria. The location is a little remote from the center of the strip, but its a great choice. The Tram to take you between Belagio and Monte Carlo is helpful. The hotel is a nice size (not too big where it takes you 20 minutes to get to your room). The atmosphere is cool and upbeat. The staff (especially concierge) is great! Although they did not have the room that we booked when we got there, they tried to make up for it by upgrading us to a strip side view room. I wish that situation had not happened, but they at least tried to accommodate us. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Colorado

Very modern and clean casino...great value for Veg

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: bed was very comfortable, room was very modern as well.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Bobby Flays Burger joint was ok, but the STK steakhouse was off the chain!
I traveled to Vegas for business. Although it was my first time to use Travelocity, it was not difficult at all. Everything went smoothly. I have no complaints what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from IU

HIGH CLASS!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: ROOM SIZE. CLEANLINESS. STAFF HELPFUL AND FREINDLY. EVERYTHING YOU NEED AND MORE AT THIS HOTEL.
Cons: NEED A REFRIGERATOR WITHOUT THE MINI BAR
Location: PLENTY OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS GREAT LOCATION!
HOTEL WAS AMAZING! VERY CLEAN AND NEW. STAFF WAS SUPER FRIENDLY. ROOM WAS NICE SIZE AND HAD GREAT VIEWS. LOTS OF RESTAURANT CHOICES. FITNESS CENTER HAD NICE EQUIPMENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Auburn Ca

Excellent Aria

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It isn't easy to stay in a place that allows smoking and offers gambling when you don't But the aria rooms were clean Lovely Great views Easy navigation Great fitness center and chill area Fresh juices daily Once I acclimated I enjoyed it even more The staff was superb The lobby decor Uplifting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lake Oswego

My favorite Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Everything except the Pillows and the BUFFET...
Cons: better buffet and firmer pillows
Location: It Vegas........
Everything was great. The only thing I would change are the pillows to soft for me. Second thing was the Buffett, was not worth the $$$. shellfood was disappointing and so was the deserts for the level of Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dayton Ohio

Ultra contemporary huge hotel and casino

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Contemporary style. Location on the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. 20 restaurants. Large casino. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. There is a free monorail that connects about three nearby hotels.
We stayed in a tower suite, which includes a separate room in the lobby for check-in. We arrived before check-in time. The hotel staff took our luggage while we had lunch at the Cafe, and had it delivered to our room after our room was available (on time). Even though the hotel was completely full, our five night stay over New Year's Eve was flawless. We appreciated the evening turn-down service with thoughtful touches like water and chocolates on the nightstand. Our Corner Suite had a living room with extra half-bathroom, refrigerator, snacks/drinks available for (very expensive) prices, dining table, couch/chair, work desk and very large TV with sound bar. The bedroom had sweeping views in two directions and was large with a very comfortable king bed. If available, I recommend getting the Corner Suite Strip View. Aria is ultra high-tech. Our suite included tablets in each room that controlled everything: TV, lights, temperature, open/close curtains, etc. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oroville, California

Hotel accommodations.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Our only problem with our stay was we asked for our room too be cleaned. Our original sheets had a tear in them, instead of putting clean sheets on our bed they just made them with the same sheets. This was after we left a tip for housecleaning staff. No too happy to have dirty sheets put back on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Hale, MI

Best of Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is beautiful from the moment you walk in. The rooms are extremely clean and very high tech. From the power curtains to the mini bar. The only item missing is an in room coffee pot. I was surprised that we didn't have one. There are 2 coffee shops in the hotel, however having a cup in room to start your morning after a late night in Vegas would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Outside wall of cascading water was very beautiful. Dramatic lobby and décor. Room comfortable.
Cons: See above.
Location: Location not that close to other things but the express tram certainly helped.
Bathroom very nice! Décor' very nice! Disappointed that no single cup of coffee available in the room. Must go to Promenade level to Starbucks and wait in long line just for a cup of coffee. Also disappointed that there is only a minibar in the room, no other refrigerator space available. Hallway very long, long, long walk to a single elevator serving the floor. Of course, cigarette smoke is an unpleasant slap to the face as you walk to your room (through the casino).
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Las Vegas

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
perfect upgrade in a suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests. I am thrilled that our staff was able to offer an upgrade to your reservation, and that effort elevated your overall stay. Kind sentiments, such as yours, let me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. Thank you greatly, and it will be our pleasure to see you back at ARIA in the future. Sincerely, Callie C. Guest Relations Specialist ARIA Resort & Casino MGM Resorts International