Ratings based on 623 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dayton Ohio

Ultra contemporary huge hotel and casino

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Contemporary style. Location on the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. 20 restaurants. Large casino. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. There is a free monorail that connects about three nearby hotels.
We stayed in a tower suite, which includes a separate room in the lobby for check-in. We arrived before check-in time. The hotel staff took our luggage while we had lunch at the Cafe, and had it delivered to our room after our room was available (on time). Even though the hotel was completely full, our five night stay over New Year's Eve was flawless. We appreciated the evening turn-down service with thoughtful touches like water and chocolates on the nightstand. Our Corner Suite had a living room with extra half-bathroom, refrigerator, snacks/drinks available for (very expensive) prices, dining table, couch/chair, work desk and very large TV with sound bar. The bedroom had sweeping views in two directions and was large with a very comfortable king bed. If available, I recommend getting the Corner Suite Strip View. Aria is ultra high-tech. Our suite included tablets in each room that controlled everything: TV, lights, temperature, open/close curtains, etc. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oroville, California

Hotel accommodations.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Our only problem with our stay was we asked for our room too be cleaned. Our original sheets had a tear in them, instead of putting clean sheets on our bed they just made them with the same sheets. This was after we left a tip for housecleaning staff. No too happy to have dirty sheets put back on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Hale, MI

Best of Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is beautiful from the moment you walk in. The rooms are extremely clean and very high tech. From the power curtains to the mini bar. The only item missing is an in room coffee pot. I was surprised that we didn't have one. There are 2 coffee shops in the hotel, however having a cup in room to start your morning after a late night in Vegas would have been nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nc

Room wasn't cleaned when I checked in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room service trays in hall too long.room being cleaned too late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from T

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Great location,but a lot of walking if you don't have a car.
The staff is great,and the options are endless.2daily housekeeping everybody is eager to please
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Hotel on the Strip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room with great bathroom with double vanity and walk-in shower. Loved the floor to ceiling window with automatic controls. HIs & her closets.
Cons: Make sure the customer is aware of the mini-fridge rules and expenses. Couldn't find the items cost until it was found on the in-room tablet.
Location: Located between Caesars Palace and New York New York. Entrance is back off the Strip. Easy walking distance to most Strip activities.
Stayed here on a co-workers recommendation. Very nice hotel & staff. However, was disappointed that the staff didn't make us aware that the in-room mini-fridge was stocked with items for purchase and that if you removed an item, you would be automatically charged as there are sensors in the fridge that trigger when you remove an item, even if only to look. I was fortunate to have used the in-room folio feature on the tv to see I had been charged for an item that I looked at. I called the front desk and they did remove the charge but how many people especially with kids don't notice this?? There are a number of restaurants on the property but they are not inexpensive to eat at so be prepared. Otherwise, this was a nice hotel and we will probably stay again but more prepared for the expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel, not so good casino...all staff were great..casino was not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bay Area

Center Strip Hotel Aria

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Great location, great amenities, lots of restaurants and shops.
Cons: add a microwave and leave room in the fridge for food storage or beverages.
Location: Great location on the Center Strip, so close to other great casinos, shopping, restaurants, movie theatres and entertainment choices.
Arrived at the hotel and checking in was easy and painless. The room was kinda smallish compared to other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Vegas but had all the amenities. Nice soaking tub but would have been better if it had the jets. Huge big screen TV with lots of channels. Room had a fridge but it was stocked with hotel snacks and no room to bring back leftovers or drinks. Would be better if they added a microwave in the room or locate with the ice machine. Speaking of which, the ice machine on the floor was broken my entire stay. There was no sign indicating this and I'm not sure why it never got fixed? Personally, I'm not a fan of the $10 a day parking charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great birthday celebration at Aria

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I loved the fact that is modern, its location, room upgrades and views and food!
Cons: housekeeping at the requested hours. We took off the privacy sign and no one came to clean the room, maybe bc they had passed by the room already
Location: Location is really good, around the middle of the strip.
Aria is simply spectacular. From the moment we arrived, people at front desk were charismatic and helpful. We booked a city view room, which was awesome!!!The entire room is controlled by an ipad or tv remote control, from the light, ambiance to the drapes and view. very clean and modern room and hotel. We loved it. Food is great in every restaurant that we visited. I would definitely visit Aria again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel on strip.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great pleas to stay. We arrived early but was able to get room early. People on front desk was absolutely friendly and professional. Our favorite please after swimming pool was a Bar with live music at that time. Aria provid veraety of places to eat.