Ratings based on 582 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from London, UK

Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: We like the location, the rooms, and overall the facilities are really great. Pretty much ticks all the boxes for us
Cons: Check in and Check out takes a lot of time with long waiting to bear with. Although I think this has been improving over the visits we have paid
Location: City Center mall next door is really nice, if you like fashion boutiques, but also has great restaurants like Mastros, and especially Todd English Pub
This was our 4th stay in Aria, and we always like it. Location is great, and the rooms are amazing. This time we made an effort to try some of the restaurants in the Casino, and the Mexican restaurant on Casino floow has great food and even better cocktails. Will certainly go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great location and lots of dining options

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Easy check in process, however we landed at an off peak time. Room was great, pool was busy but not obnoxious. They definitely nickel and dime you (don't use the room refrigerator for personal use or you'll be charged a $25 a day refrigerator rental fee). We ate at a few hotel restaurants and all were good (lemon grass, aria cafe, five50).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dallas, TX.

Centrally located on the strip

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: It's a beautiful hotel with great housekeeping services.
Cons: The smoking in the casino affects everyone and lower the prices a bit in the restaurants.
Location: It's centrally located on the strip. Also, it's across the street from a shopping center with lots of different restaurants.
This was my first time going to Vegas and I'm glad that we chose The Aria. As a matter of fact, I already booked this hotel again for a return trip in March '16. The restaurants in the hotel are pricey, but across the street at the Miracle Mile Shops you can find reasonably priced food. This hotel is centrally located, so you can walk to quite a few things in the area. I would recommend a taxi, if you're dressed up to see shows. The hotel's decor is beautiful. The rooms are nicely appointed with modern amenities. Housekeeping is great! The only thing is the smoke in the casino, which is located in the center of the hotel next to the lobby. You have to walk through the casino area to get to your room and the smoke is annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Central Texas

Great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Early check in. Flight arrived at noon in Vegas, so early check in wasn't a problem upon arrival. Hotel overall was pretty clean, restrooms casino etc
Cons: Waitresses would take their sweet time asking/bringing drinks to the gamblers. And we were there for 3 days so it wasn't just a one day thing
Location: The Aria is pretty much located at the center of the strip so there was things and places to keep you busy or entertained walking north or south
Great stay at the Aria Hotel. Pretty much in the middle of the strip. Couldn't have picked a better spot. Room was nice and clean bed was very comfy bathrooms were clean, hotel staff was good, the buffet was something great but very pricy. Overall it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We had an amazing stay. When we got there and asked for an upgrade and we got one for the tip of 20$ ;) great stay, loved to gamble there and the crepes at the little Chocolate store there are amaaaaazing would highly recommend it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Springfield, IL

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The convenience of everything. It was placed right in the middle of the strip. Employees were great and just loved to assist you with all your needs
Cons: Can't really think of anything!
Location: Middle of strip, the Crystal shops were attached to hotel and they had great restaurants and shops.
This hotel was one of the largest we have ever stayed in, however saying that....it was one of the best. They had many elevators to accommodate you and we never waited for the elevator longer than 30 seconds. Also, in the morning, the halls were very quiet. Housekeeping never bothered you but your room was always clean when you came back from wherever. We tried 3 of their restaurants and they were all excellent! The best part of the stay....we actually WON money!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from sf bay area

Aria Las vegas

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Vegas the staff was excellent and the hotels amenities left little reason to leave the resort it was my girlfriends bday and her first time in Vegas so we had to walk the strip but the hotel had everything fair and low buy in tables we cuaght a show and even though the buffet was not stand alone best they did have a few menu items that could stand alone like the garlic mashed potatoes and herd roasted chicken the desert bar was excellent to but the room service and in room dinning was by far my favorite part of the trip room service was kind and professional and made sure to get our menu items perfect I would suggest for early morning pastries john Perrier makes the best u have to try at least one all in all I would rate the Aria 9.5 out of 10 and if driving is a problem travolocity set us up with jet blue for our to and from Vegas travel best airline I ever flew between hotel and flight travelocity turned a weekend into a fantasy if u want a quick get away I suggest strongly the aria via jet blue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado Springs

Nicest hotel in Vegas

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The entire experience was very convenient from check-in, to room service, to special requests.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip, all the best attractions are within walking distance.
Staying at the Aria hotel is an experience that is top notch compared to every other place I've stayed in Vegas. There has been so much attention to detail put into making sure that every guest as the most enjoyable, comfortable, and convenient experience possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Rochester, MN

Nice place

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The beds are so comfy. Check in and out was a breeze. A little annoyed about a early check in fee. Lighting was dim in the room. All employees were nice and friendly. I have no idea how anyone can iron with the ironing board the provide. The attached the iron holder to the square end of the board and the board had no padding. It was almost impossible to get a good iron - wierd. The pool was great. Lots of chairs and towels and cold drinks. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Albany, NY

Great Hotel and in the middle of the Strip.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great stay. I have nothing else to say, but I am not allowed to finish without more review.....