Ratings based on 47 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Visiting family

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great location. Nice room. Convenient for my plans.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Belém.

Excelente localização.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem simples mas muito bem localizado e com preço excelente. O quarto possuía aquecimento muito bom. A recepcionista foi muito atenciosa.Deste hotel é possível ir a pé para a Estação de Esqui de Heavenly. Loja de aluguel de equipamentos na porta. voltaria com certeza.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Modestly Priced

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The location.
Cons: Building in general as well as baths in rooms.
Location: Everything is close by within a 3 minute walk, Star Buck, Harrah's, and all the eating places and Casinos.
Good price for a night stay. Close to everything, fairly comfortable,quiet area and no problem with the staff. They are very willing to please you and make you comfortable as possible. No hassles checking in or out.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Expedia
Not the greatest choice to make. Ac didn't work well, fridge wasn't working, lamp didn't work some of the outlets didn't work either. You get what you pay for that's for sure.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from oakland, ca

lake tahoe, Traverlers Inn

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
family owned and very friendly. great<<<<<<<< location.. walking distance to stateline, 7-11 across street, Raley's supermarket 1 block away... clean rooms, AC and hot water worked fine. rates great... access to parking to Harrah's or Hard Rock great, as you can drive back road and avoid HW50, so able to zip around without any traffic even during busy week. American Century Golf Event week.
2 out of 5
by lori from hawaii

concert

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
very comfortable and the staff very freindly
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Saving money

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Expedia
We knew it would not be great but it was much better than expected for the price. The location was key. Walk to everything. Starbucks was a quick walk which made me happy. The manager was very nice and offered coffee and donuts but we had already eaten.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from G

The wifi was great?

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Expedia
Stayed here because I needed a room and it was inexpensive on Expedia. I learned my lesson. At least the wifi was great.