Ratings based on 45 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from California

Modestly Priced

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The location.
Cons: Building in general as well as baths in rooms.
Location: Everything is close by within a 3 minute walk, Star Buck, Harrah's, and all the eating places and Casinos.
Good price for a night stay. Close to everything, fairly comfortable,quiet area and no problem with the staff. They are very willing to please you and make you comfortable as possible. No hassles checking in or out.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Expedia
Not the greatest choice to make. Ac didn't work well, fridge wasn't working, lamp didn't work some of the outlets didn't work either. You get what you pay for that's for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from oakland, ca

lake tahoe, Traverlers Inn

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
family owned and very friendly. great<<<<<<<< location.. walking distance to stateline, 7-11 across street, Raley's supermarket 1 block away... clean rooms, AC and hot water worked fine. rates great... access to parking to Harrah's or Hard Rock great, as you can drive back road and avoid HW50, so able to zip around without any traffic even during busy week. American Century Golf Event week.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lori from hawaii

concert

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
very comfortable and the staff very freindly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Saving money

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Expedia
We knew it would not be great but it was much better than expected for the price. The location was key. Walk to everything. Starbucks was a quick walk which made me happy. The manager was very nice and offered coffee and donuts but we had already eaten.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from G

The wifi was great?

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Expedia
Stayed here because I needed a room and it was inexpensive on Expedia. I learned my lesson. At least the wifi was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

It's close to main events, restaurants and shops.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Expedia
If one is looking for a place to sleep and shower, this is affordable. People go to Lake Tahoe to enjoy the outside entertainment, this is a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Northern, CA

Not the worst place I ever stayed.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Expedia
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The facility was run down and many things were broken.
Location: Very near to grocery stores, casinos, and beach.
When we arrived at Travelers Inn the staff was very friendly. When we went to the room the first thing we noticed is that the deadbolt did not work on the door. We were in a hurry and did not have time to deal with it. We went to use the ironing board-- it was broken. When we returned very late, we were very tired and realized that the toilet wasn't working properly. Overall, the facility was not horrific, but there were many things in disrepair.