Ratings based on 619 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Relaxing, beautiful view.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming and helpful. Hotel was located in a convenient location right on the beach with surrounding convenient centers. It was very cozy.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Roseville, Ca

Nice hotel right on the beach..

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Expedia
We went up for a quick weekend getaway, and were pleasantly surprised by the room size and accommodations. They have an upstairs loft in their 2 bedroom layout, with a small 3rd room with bunk beds for kids. The room was very clean, and the area was peaceful and quiet. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Expedia
It was okay the itself needs a lil updating but there was a yard the kids liked to play in
5 out of 5
by kristina from Martinez

Great stay! Beautiful views!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The view from the window was honestly breathtaking! It was amazing to be able to step out of the back door and onto the beach also. Such a relaxing place to get away to. The staff was super friendly also.
4 out of 5
by Dmitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from San Francisco

Great Lake view!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Great location on the lake.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be improved upon.
Location: Centrally located from restaurants and shopping.
An aged facility with an excellent location on the lake. The view from our room was exceptional. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Tzu-Ling from Taiwan

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Have your breakfast, hot drink and Great Lake view beside the fire pit! That's awesome!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We came for two days of beautiful winter Lake time and got just that. Hotel is spacious and charming with a rustic feel but plenty clean w nice bedding and friendly service. Free continental breakfast. But the biggest boon is the hundreds of yards of frozen-offer beach to walk along right outside your door