Ratings based on 125 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHANNON from Mountain View, CA

Fabulous Stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for our 27th anniversary. We had a nice view from our balcony of the lake and mountains. We had some little snow flurries which was a really nice surprise since the weather forecast called for rain. The hotel has a nice beach with lounge chairs and picnic tables. We went and sat on a bench while it was snowing and had a nice little visit from a beautiful Eagle. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We dined at Riva Grill, Red Hut Diner, Heidi's and Big Daddy's Burgers. We were happy with all of our meals. We would love to stay at this little gem again.
4 out of 5
by robert from San Clemente

Clean, comfortable room

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had obtained a TH (towne home) reservation and were a bit surprised when we walked into a different type of room other than what we had secured. Fortunately, upon viewing one of the TH rooms, we ended up being happier with our roomier version - perfect for 2 adults/2 kids with privacy for adults. Just a heads up at the front desk: don't forget to give your customers their parking pass BEFORE they head out into the cold snowy weather then having to trek back in to retrieve it.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Menlo Park

Tried something new!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was just was for one night and good thing the room was nice but the pool and hit tub are under construction. So major bummer.
5 out of 5
by Pooja from Mumbai

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a Lovely time.Though missed the sking as were not in the season, but our visit was not for sking. The place is amazingly beautiful. Loved It. Must see. Did a Dinner Cruise. Was very nice again.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Darmstadt

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Typ Townhouse sehr geräumig ( separates Schlafzimmer ) und sehr gut ausgestattet. Günstig gelegen für Touren und Wanderungen.
5 out of 5
by Angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is just great! Fantastic view of the lake and the amenities in the rooms are really good. Coffee, tea, microwave, toaster. The place was also very clean.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

"Building vibrates"

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
As a condo we liked its balconies and bathroom setting,rooms were not the largest but big enough for family with kids. Located just of to the beach and greate greek cousine, they were plus points. the front desk was helpful casual person but not the nicest one for me. One thing that all of us made curios was we had feeling the biulding is shaking/vibrating like every 30 minutes or soo.those were minus. Overall was good.