Ratings based on 134 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3連休を利用してこのホテルに滞在しました。このホテルを選択した理由はキッチンが部屋についていると言うことです。ホテル全体的に非常に手入れが行き届いており清潔感があり好感が持てました。各部屋内のキッチンオーブントースターと電子レンジはあるのですがにコンロ等の加熱調理器具がなかったことが少し残念でした。ただ中庭のBBQグリルを利用すればある程度調理ができたので満足です。
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Too close to Highway 50

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
the resort on the lake is lovely but the room was too small and too noisely and close to the highway
4 out of 5
by Catherine L from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Being right on the lake was amazing as well!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

South Lake Tahoe

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Reservations got mixed up but staff was very friendly with making things work. Location is excellent although I was new to the area and was surprised how low the water level is in the south end of Lake Tahoe which makes it more dirty looking than the picture you have of most of the lake
3 out of 5
by A traveler from L.

Close to beach but lousy view from our balcony.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Expedia
Drunk trashy neighbors next door did not improve my opinion of the place. Great location but no one told me our view was obstructed by another roof. The stinking trash from the business across the parking lot was really nasty. The studio was cute and updated though, and everything was new and clean. Celing fan made noise all night. No AC so fan was a must.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay at Tahoe Beach and Ski Club. Room was clean and well appointed. Location is excellent - right next to the beach. Overall, the property is in need of renovation which appears to be happening. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Yvette

Treated poorly by front desk

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel it's self is ok but the way I was treated was just wrong!!! The front desk was quick to let me know that cause I purchased on hotels.com my reservation wasn't a priority and the lady that was behind me was offered the room I was asking for just cause she ordered it threw there website and they wouldn't even offer me a late check out!!!! Rude Rude Rude
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Right on the beach. Good size room and bathroom. All kitchen appliances and dishes are included. Very convenient; would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is closed, kids were bummed
4 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels