Ratings based on 118 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is just great! Fantastic view of the lake and the amenities in the rooms are really good. Coffee, tea, microwave, toaster. The place was also very clean.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

"Building vibrates"

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
As a condo we liked its balconies and bathroom setting,rooms were not the largest but big enough for family with kids. Located just of to the beach and greate greek cousine, they were plus points. the front desk was helpful casual person but not the nicest one for me. One thing that all of us made curios was we had feeling the biulding is shaking/vibrating like every 30 minutes or soo.those were minus. Overall was good.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Townhome is perfect for families with two bathrooms and two separate bedrooms.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice and cozy, feels like home

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: The heater.
I loved the little studio room with kitchenette, dining area, couch. My dislikes were the distance from the television to the bed, and the heating unit which was hard to control. It was set to reduce when there was no movement in the room and is supposed to sense you left the room but when you sleep it assumes you left and I woke up cold after getting overly hot when I originally turned it on. An actual thermostat would be better than the 1-5 knob setting provided with a wall heater unit. Other than that, very nice touches with a little towel animal, popcorn and hot chocolate in the room, a refrigerator and toaster oven.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Expedia
The best part of this hotel is the jacuzzi tub in master bath that we really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by NIDHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. The room was clean, bigger than expected, and stocked with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Expedia
The staff was nice and allowed us to check in early and change rooms from wheelchair access to upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We appreciate the nice comments you made regarding our team. We're happy to read that you had a nice time while vacationing at our resort. We eagerly await your return to Tahoe Beach & Ski Club!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice place. But....

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Expedia
We got there a little late and found out that the pools and spa close at 10 pm. We were really looking forward to a nice soak in the hot tub after such a long drive. Room was nice and appeared clean except for the ant invasion in the kitchen. Also if you are looking for your block of rooms there are 5 different sections. All blocks are numbered. The one thing I would suggest to the owner of this property would be to light up these numbers some how so guest can see them easily at night....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback you have provided us with, we appreciate it. Everyone here is glad you had a positive experience. We do close our spas at night for the safety of our guests. Thank you for your suggestions; we will take them into account. We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels