Ratings based on 302 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Montebello, Ca

Nice hotel, quiet, close to the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2016
In general was ok. The only problem was that during our stay, they never cleaned the room.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from ca

HOTEL HELL

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: everything,the 1970's decor.
We arrived at 2pm check in time and the office was closed with a ( WILL BE BACK AT 2PM ) sign in the window.At 2:15 one of the housekeepers came up and said the manager was delayed and will be here to open at 3. So we waited. At 3pm the same person opened the office and started checking people in.In the room was dusty and had 2 lights that were burned out,in needed places.The worst pillows i have ever tried to sleep on.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from reno nv

Hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice location. Rooms need a little love. Great pool. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Good location. That's it!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel was dated. No AC and was stuffy. Had to ask for towels both days as they were not in room. Very small staff and owner ( or lady in charge) seems overwhelmed. Breakfast which we thought was included is only on Saturday and Sunday. There is an extra $7.00 fee when you arrive.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Outdated

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Heating within room was broken, so no heat in 50 degree weather. tv was an old crt tv with 25 channels and a remote that was broken. pillows were too small, so they were kind enough to give us more. Found several hairs in the bed before we slept in it. Fixtures are from the 50's.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

a very convienient location for the right price.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location/Price-point made this an excellent value/choice.
Cons: Soda machine required service, Pool wasn't ready by 2016 Memorial day.
Location: Prime location near Lake Shore/Stateline. Wide variety of interesting attractions nearby.
I felt welcomed and valued as a visitor/customer by the staff and was comfortable and safe throughout my stay.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
Room not clean and lack of all necessary that other hotel had..
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Pacifica, Ca.

Convenient to casinos

Posted May 12, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Close by casinos!
Cons: Things I mentioned above.
Location: Already did.
Arrived right at check in and proceeded to room. A few negatives were bad reception on tv, shower kept adjusting by itself giving me a little burn, microwave was unplugged with no direct receptacle so laid on bed and plugged to nearest.
3 out of 5
by Chris Holt from Als

USA trip.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et smukt område, men ved Hotellet var der rodet.
3 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels