Ratings based on 274 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Anaheim, CA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 29, 2015 on Expedia
It is located in a very good place with many attractions around. We enjoyed our stay there, the room was very comfortable and the staff was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Great stay...Great staff....Good service....Good breakfast....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great location, needs some updating

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
The location of the hotel was great, walking distance to Heavenly Village and casinos. Breakfast was good - basic continental of toast & cereal so don't expect much, at least it's something. Nice addition was packaged danishes and energy bars for morning when you don't have time to sit and eat. The quality of the hotel is lacking. Rooms need serious updating as far as furniture, carpet, minor repairs and painting. But it's clean and beds are comfy. Front desk staff were very friendly and free wifi a plus.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Não vale o que paguei

Posted May 25, 2015 on Expedia
O hotel é bem antigo e precisa de reformas! A toalha de banho estava furada! O café da manhã, poucas opções. Não recomendo e não voltaria! Pelo preço tem hotéis melhores!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Bed bug...

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good but the bed made me itchy so I left early...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Concerns

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Expedia
The showers were very small. No room to move. Shower head slightly broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close to casinos

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Expedia
The second time we stayed here. Room is very cheap . don't expect lush accommodations but it is clean and has all the basics you will need .
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Expedia
Cons: Friendliness of staff
Hotel front desk staff were not friendly. Seemed staff did not care to take care of customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Did its job!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
it was fine for what we needed.. Needed a place to get dressed and sleep for a couple of hrs. got it last minute at a great price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seal Beach , CA

needed to stay in Tahoe

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Slight musty odor in the room.
Location: plenty of restaurants,
Needed last minute room. Had wedding in IrvineValley.