Ratings based on 216 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurelia from Concord CA.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Best Western Station house It was good,nice and quiet,good hot breakfast,and nice spacious room .Nice beach too .We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Expedia
I love tahoe but yhe setvice here exceeded expetations kudos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from auburn

stay here for Southlake

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
They have made to order breakfast completely free... a full sit down restaurant serves you breakfast completely free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from San Francisco

Thank You Best Western!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised by the comfort of the property. Had a room on the back side and it was very quiet. The made to order breakfast was very good - and dining room was clean and charming. Staff was attentive,friendly, and efficient. Would stay again in the future. Overall it was a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from cloverdale

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is always are favorite hotel to stay at in South Lake Tahoe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Midpines, CA

Close to the Marina

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was the best feature, offered at an adjacent restaurant and cooked to order from several menu choices and served to our table
Average hotel room at a higher than advertised price. We selected it for an advertised rate of $139 but it ended up being $169 plus tax and fees when booked. The walk in price would have been $152 plus tax and fees. The room was small but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Orange County

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is very handy. Grounds are pretty. Rooms could use some updating but were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: very clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: casinos
room was nice but small, breakfast was in onsite restraurant, very basic menu