Ratings based on 958 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Superb!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
All the staff are super nice! This hotel exceeded our expectations. Espresso machines in the room. Our room was always clean. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indiana

Ritz Carlton Hotel in Cancun

Posted Oct 22, 2017
There’s only one thing I can say about this hotel, their staff and service and overall lication of this resort...it is the best thing on earth! I have no regret as a first time guest; my hubby and I are already looking forward to our next visit to Ritz Carlton Cancun. It was an experience that forever change you as a vacationeer. I miss this place already and can’t wait to experience a bar none hotel, staff, service, food, and location. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Isidoro

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego, CA

Oceanfront room was amazing

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Expedia
Our trip was great! Hotel room was beautiful! Staff, Front Desk, Concierge, and Beach/Pool staff out of this world! The only LITTLE hiccup I had was the the housekeeping staff didn’t replace shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc. daily. The food in ALL the hotel restaurants was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful Hotel and amazing staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: Maybe offer all inclusive
The staff was very hospitable and this hotel was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Louisiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
This hotel is a unique piece of art . Convenient access to the beach and to the restaurants along the strip . The staff is very very pleasant and do their best to serve you in an excellent way . As always , it’s a Ritz Carlton quality signature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Best service I've ever had

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Service
Cons: Nothing
I've stayed in a lot of 5-star hotels, and this is by far the BEST service I have ever received. Bar none. Every single Ritz employee was happy, attentive, and quick to serve. Truly, the Ritz has figured out how to give people the best experience possible. Well done, Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles, CA

World class style and service.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Expedia
Staying at the Ritz is always an elegant experience and the Ritz Cancún lives up to that standard. Begonia is the best concierge, she is so helpful and kind :) We also got to hold newly hatched turtles that were born on the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect stay right on the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Expedia
Excellent staff and service. Great restaurants. Room service was excellent. Everyone was very welcoming and went above and beyond.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from dallas

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Expedia
Service in the restaurant is terrible. Xxxxxxxxxxx