Ratings based on 1,973 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Ventura

Old run down hotel with unfriendly staff.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Toilet did not work right . TV remote did not work right. Food was overpriced. Old dirty bath tub/shower I will never come back to this hotel and would never recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Kermit from Bedford

Enjoyable stay but dated resort

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great, but the rooms are showing their age. The various pools and hot tubs need refinishing.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

夏休み家族旅行

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
数年前ヒルトンに泊まったので、今回はマリオネットにしました。 ヒルトンに比べ、こじんまりした感じで人も少なく、大変快適でした。 砂浜も広く綺麗で、ウミガメもいて子供は一緒に泳いでいました。 KING’s及びQEEN’sの両ショップにも徒歩でアクセス出来て、便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Hawaiian Resort

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Expedia
There were no notification concerning the construction occuring on the guest wing. There was loud noises every afternoon, making naps imposible. There were no airport shuttle options available.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel- but under construction with no warning

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times and loved it until the most recent stay when the hotel began renovations without any notification or warnings. Getting woken up by tiles being drilled off of the bathroom in the units on the floors above is not what I would expect from a Marriott. We were not given any warning or notification of the construction until it woke us up. The staff was apologetic and compensated us in various ways, but I still feel that we were mislead and inconvenienced by the construction. I highly suggest that you stay elsewhere until they are finished with renovations (if we had known, we would have booked on a different property). Supposedly the hotel is shutting down in November some time to complete the renovations (probably because so many people complained about the noise) and reopening after January 1st when most of the remodel is complete. It will surely be beautiful when it's finished... But I wouldn't book here until the work is COMPLETELY FINISHED.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

快適です

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
去年も利用しましたが、今年も快適なステイができました
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Major Renovations

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Expedia
Expedia neglects to mention that this resort, which we have stayed at 2 times prior due to its beachfront location, is undergoing a major renovation with over half the resort shut down as they switch to timeshares. While we like the location and ability to walk everywhere there was constant construction noise which seriously dampens the whole relaxing experience. They seemed understaffed as we had to go to the bar 3 days in a row to place our own order:( staff is always friendly, rooms getting tired but were clean. If the huge Hilton seems overwhelming I'd pick the Marriott
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Expedia
long walk to room without any help. No close place buy water at late night.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Bon hôtel pour un séjour professionnel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel business dans un village resort pour lequel il est obligayoire de payer 31 dollars meme si vous n'avez pas prévu d'utiliser l'infrastructure.