Ratings based on 1,901 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel for families

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Great hotel. Went with my 2 daughters and wife. Hotel pools and lagoon were clean and nice. Staff was always helpful. Rooms clean. Lots to do on and off resort I I Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A traveler from B

Our Honeymoon

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We had a great time at the hotel! The private sand lagoon was awesome! We even saw a turtle! We did find that the pools were great and we loose the golf course as well! We dined at several places and although it was expensive we only had one complaint. The boat landing cantina food seemed pre-prepared but we understand that there can't always be a kitchen. All staff was friendly and helpful. We loved the tram and boat rides.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Oregon

Excellent facilities

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Excellent facilities and lush tropical landscape.
Cons: The frequency of train or boat arrivals.
Location: Close to shopping and airport.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hilton. The lagoon beach and many pools were amazing and safe. The tropical landscaping made for a truly enjoyable and pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel but very expensive food cost .

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Love the hotel great for couples and family but food costs where unbelievable 6.50$ for a muffin . 20$ for 2 small tacos defiantly recommend eating else where .
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Great Location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The hotel is like a museum. Very beautiful! The Tram and Boat ride to get to different hotel towers.
Cons: A microwave in the room. Heated pool. Parking rates are expensive.
Location: Close to a shoreline access, Kings' Shops and Queens' Market Place.
We a great time and wonderful stay at this hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Hotel staff are very approachable and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A traveler from 東京

広くて快適なホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Expedia
宿泊施設内で様々なレストランやショップが入っており、非常に便利でした。ホテルの方も日本人スタッフがいるため、不自由することがありませんでした。レンタカーもホテル内で出来るのはありがたい。 ホテル内の移動が少し手間掛かってしまった。
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Love this hotel!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We come to the Hilton every year for my daughter's birthday. She just turned 4, so she loves riding the tram and the boat. It was a little disappointing that only one tram was in service when we got there, but we really didn't have to wait that long -- and they fixed the other one before we left. Our yearly trips to the Hilton are quickly becoming a family tradition.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel, plenty of things to do, we will bring the kids with for sure next time.......
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great place to take kids

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Expedia
Property is lovely and kid friendly, some of the staff, not so much.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointment

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Expedia
Front desk staff and sales staff at shop were not helpful and rude. Need more training for customer curtsy.