Ratings based on 1,372 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from The Keys

I hope I never have to stay there again.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Friendlier check-in people, dehumidifiers in the rooms, and a microwave.
Location: It is on the corner of Commercial and Powerline Rd. There is a Waffle House next door, a Miami Subs across the street, and a McDonalds nearby.
The check-in clerk wanted me to sign a paper stating that there would be a $250.00 deposit in case I smoked, had a pet, or damaged the room. She didn't want me to read it, just sign it. When I left in the morning, I asked the clerk to take off the deposit, because I had no pet, didn't smoke, and didn't damage the room. He said there was no one available to check until housekeeping cleaned the room. The beds creaked, the shower dispenser had no soap, the room was humid, and a lightbulb was burned out on the entrance light. There was no microwave, no refrigerator, and no ice dispenser on my floor, even though there was a sign, pointing to one.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This hotel should not be recommended to no one.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
As soon as I walked into the lobby I felt betrayed. There were nothing positive about that place. It is a shame to call that place Hotel.
3 out of 5
by VERONICA ALEXANDRA from Venezuela

No lo recomiendo

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Zancudos en la habitación
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Cozy and cost efficient

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Expedia
Had a good stay here. The price is phenomenal and the indoor pool and gardens made for a great beach like feel. We chose to use Lyft and they seem to always be within minutes away to take you wherever you want to go.
4 out of 5
by Jeffry from Pawtucket, RI

Staying in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty good, the only thing that sucks is the wifi. Other than that, is comfortable!!!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando

Thirty hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nonthing
Cons: All must be improved
No innovention and renovation. Dirty towel and blanket A/C didn't work properly Room smell bad zero confort
1 out of 5
by A traveler from fll

Dont stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Expedia
Street rooms are very noisy. Bed matress are as cheap as they come. Hotel management is not service oriented. The bathtub was clogged and full of brown water. I asked the management to send in maintenance to fix and to let me use another room to shower, this last she refused. Maintenance never got there and i had to leave. This place is not worth it. Consider by all means finding another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Great room but some parts need cleaning

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Mins away from Pampano beach and airport. Staff excellent
Cons: There is mainly one issue however in that the corridors need to be powerwashed.
Location: mins away from Pampano, airport Easy going area. Plenty food places - KFC, McD,Waffle house
This Hotel is situated 5 mins drive away from Pampano beach down Commercial Blvd, a few mins drive from the Airport. The service by staff is excellent. The room is in excellent conditioned, cleaned thoroughly everyday and tastefully decorated. Every room has its own Air Condition. Parking is free. They give you a parking permit to put on your dash. There is a small pool that is great to swim in. There is mainly one issue however in that the corridors need to be powerwashed. There is a lot of grime, I am not sure it is from construction but I think the hotel would look exceptionally better if the corridors were cleaner (The room is in excellent condition). Other issues that was minor was there was an additional $2 per day for the safe. The hotel is situated close to a railroad so occasionally you would hear a train pass - that might be good or bad depending on the person - it's okay with me :-) Overall it's a good place to stay and I would recommend this for anyone staying a few days for business.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myrna from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
They were amazing even upgraded my room