Ratings based on 1,324 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Kenneth R

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from NC

Did not stay! Asked for our money back. Update!!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Needs a major update!!
The staff was friendly, but the rooms were not clean, there was mold growing in the bath tile, a water leak under the bath sink, hairs in the dresser drawers. I would bet this place could not pass a health inspection.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Security at the hotel and more hospitable front desk staff. Fix the smelly rooms
This has been my most horrible experience in all the years that I've been traveling. The room smelled awfully bad, however, the bed was comfortable with clean linen. The worst was not having hot water for three days of my four days stay. Repeated complaints did not result in any resolution. The security is kind of inadequate. One of the evening, a scammer called my room pretending to be the Assistant Manager from the front desk saying the system crashed and wanted to know number of people in the room, date of check-in, checkout, car I am driving and he was asking my credit card number, at which time I told him that I would come down to the front desk and give him all the details. At my insistence he said I don't need to come down at that time and maybe stop by in the evening. I went down to the front desk asking for the Asst. Manager and I was told the manager left more than an hour ago. I told about my call and the lady at the desk informed that in the past there were similar calls. If this is a recurrence, then why has the hotel not taken an action to fix this scamming issue.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Everything was great expect not receiving a receipt at the end of stay and not having hot water for 2 days. Supposely, something is wrong with their boiler.
1 out of 5
by Latriva Scott from Powerline & Commercial

Unhappy customer

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water, no microwave, no fridge... great bed and clean room. Outside is a complete camouflage. Ultimately the worst hotel I've stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

1 start for how many times my shower was hot

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My shower was only got one day staff was friendly after you contacted them. Train was constant mf right behind hotel.
3 out of 5
by Lauren from BK

Sketchy....

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very mysterious. Some parts were almost gaudy with decor and some were in need of updating. There are tile floors in the rooms and the whole vibe was sketchy, both are nerve wracking for a toddler mom. I don't think we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Maine

Worst hotel stay that I can remember

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
Looks very good online. In person, not so much. The best thing was the pool; the worst was the room and the noise. Upon our arrival, we saw the sign: UNDER RENOVATION. This would've def factored into our decision to stay here. POOR security where anyone could walk right in and access the elevators/every floor. A train that ran all night long-RIGHT NEXT TO THE LOCATION. No hot water!!! But you could hear surrounding rooms trying to get that hot water as the pipes were SO loud, creaky beds where every move would wake you up. NO pool towels? AND a deposit to use the room safe???
1 out of 5
by A traveler from virginia

No hot water for 3 days

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Expedia
I stayed here in the pass & while my 1st experience wasn't the best I decided to go back.. Well this time they didn't have any hot water for 3 days no matter how much you report it the answer is the same they just reset it give it 20 mins also you not the only one complaining.. The staff is great Rochelle is awesome.. They went ahead & refunded me for the bad times I've had but it's like take the money & shut up kinda feeling.. It's a nice location, nice staff ( management no so nice) clean rooms, over all nice for the price but I had to call my friend so me & my sag lighter could bathe @ her house cause no hot water.. I would recommend it as someone else experience might be better than mine was..
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not what we were expecting

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Be sure to read the fine print a large deposit is placed on your card on check in. You should receive it back with in 5-7 days after check out. We had 3 rooms that would have been extremely cost prohibitive. During our stay we had no hot water for 4 days as well as the pool being closed an entire day for a wedding to occur. Not exactly what we were expecting given the pricing.