Ratings based on 1,558 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oklahoma

This was our 2nd time this year to visit Riverside

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere
Location: We took my 75 year old mother and she shopped at night and day with no hesitation about sercurity
For anyone wanting an affordable, quality hotel stay, I highly recommend the Riverside Hotel. The Christmas Holiday was in full bloom. Lots of free entertainment the entire time we were there. The food, restaurant, bar is first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yacnelys from Miami

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The location was great. We walked everywhere to all bars and restaurants. We walked to the bars by the riverside for halloween which only was a 5 minute walk. The hotel had three restaurants and two bars. We enjoyed their breakfast, great price and tasty. They had $3 mimosas and the pancakes delicious. The front desk was open all night and they were very friendly and informative. I have to say that i will stay there any time again. I loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Alexandria, Virginia

Classy, Great Location and Friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in a day early in advance of a cruise to check out the area. Well-maintained, good food, friendly and well-located on Las Olas Boulevard in Fort Lauderdale. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred from Treasure Island, FL

Las Olas !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous old hotel on fabulous street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami

fantastic location

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Expedia
Beautiful, updated property. Many options for dining, or having a drink. Beautiful pool, Workout facilities, lovely lobby, clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to all the great restaurants off of Las Olas. Hotel is located on the Riverside! Cafè Richard has wonderful food!!! I highly recommend booking this property through Expedia, saves you $$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels