Ratings based on 1,361 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent view, rooms and restaurant. Staff was amazing. Spa service excellent.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
It's a hidden gem. No resort fee but got lots of amenities like a resort.
5 out of 5
by Birger

Høy standard til en grei pris.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nydelig og stille sted på stranden i Ft. Lauderdale. To store svømmebasseng og flere barer pg spisesteder. Generelt meget høy standard på rom og hotellfasilitter. Svært servicevennlig betjening!! Egen bil er nødvendig dersom da det hverken er restauranter eller butikker i gåavstand fra hotellet
5 out of 5
by attaul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

pre-cruise stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night, pre-cruise. Our flight arrived early and the assistant manager let us check in at noon with no fuss, and immediately upgraded us to a suite - very spacious! Our room overlooked the pool area and the beach. All of us loved the pool with the many palm trees providing shade. A short walk led to the private beach area. Some things that I need to mention are: 1 of the cups in the bathroom was obviously used and wasn't replaced (I could see the lip marks and dried water in it), there is a gap between the bottom of the door and the floor (which could let critters in - although we didn't see any in our room), the free beach chairs were all chained up when we went out at 4 pm. Other than that, the service was quite good and we enjoyed our stay there. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from miami

Hotel muy lindo, limpio, muy agradable

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
muy relajante, la comida muy bien elaborada y la atención muy buena. Solo una recomendación, está prohibido llevar a la playa un cooler con agua y alguna bebida y esta esta bastante lejos del bar sobre todo cuando estamos con niños es necesario y más q no tienen servicio hasta allá.. Deberían permitirlo.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Inesquecível!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Limpeza do quarto/hotel,qualidade do serviço,comodidades do hotel e localização do hotel muito bons.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Yonkers

Great seaside resort!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for beachfront fun!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

ein Traum

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
es war eine rundum gelungener Aufenthalt. Die Lage ist sooooo schön.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Laurel, MD

Very enjoyable and peaceful. Love the beach!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was perfectly secluded not hard to find and not extremely busy. We just spent most of the time on the beach. Relaxing!
We love this hotel. Everyone was professional, caring and generous. Love the beach setting the pool setting the ambiance and the complete experience.