Ratings based on 388 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by angelito

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. 15 mins from old town San Diego and 18 mins from Sycuan casino.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

My stay July 2017

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Need to invest on Pest control and plumbing,
4 out of 5
by Richard

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, parking is sufficient and room is surprisingly clean compared to other hotels. Price is fair. It is close to the freeway so you can hear some freeway noise. The place is nice, the only thing is that the hotel is kinda old but they updated the bathroom. Bed is comfortable but probably the pillows should be updated soon.
4 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Extraordinary service from the staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. A good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet was dirty the first day. Cleaned the 2nd day. Breakfast was decent. Morning staff was exceptional. Evening staff so-so. Area is a little dicey. NOT a place to explore by walking around. Poor tv reception in upper channels. Beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Celebration of Life family trip

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Great carpeting and very comfortable beds. The entire property is kept very clean and up to date. We loved the pool and the pool area. Great location. Near a lot of services and restaurants. Considering that the hotel is right next to the freeway the rooms were really quiet.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Pleasant visit

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room, staff was super nice, breakfast is dine in only with vouchers which is a little annoying but luckily there was nobody else dinning when we went, pool was filthy by the evening but the next morning it was clean. Overall great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from V

Nice hotel close to where we were going

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Expedia
Friendly staff, held a conversation during check in since it took awhile. Got upgraded. Free breakfast!