Ratings based on 683 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Nasty and old.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Immediately walking in this hotel, the casino smells worse than any of the others that are on the strip. You look around and it looks redone and cheap. When we got to our room we had a similar reaction. It’s cheap, outdated, and no attention has been paid to it in years. Our mirror doors on the closet wouldn’t open, and they looked like they were about to fall down. The bathroom wouldn’t lock, or so we thought. We had to turn the knob in order to lock it, which was annoying and unexpected. The shower pressure sucked, and the water fluctuated from cold to scolding hot throughout the entire shower. We found a chunk of hair immediately laying on the bathroom floor. When forced to take a bath bcus the shower sucked so bad, we found another chunk of hair hanging from the pipes, cleanliness clearly doesn’t matter at this hotel. They don’t have usual amenities, like a coffee machine or mini fridge. They don’t even have outlets that are usable on the bed wall, so I couldn’t use my heating pad, for my back. So overall, it was cheap, dirty and outdated. Wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Near the street.
One day no clean the room. When I claim....wait 210 minutes for the water bottle and paper toillet....and soap. Call to receptin 4 times. In another visit from Sept.22 to October 11.....2017.......had the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
It was a great trip, not too far off the strip. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Not the best.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was nice but the facilities condition was bad. The room was dirty, it didn't look like they had vacuumed after the last person left, the bathroom was supper dirty small hair everywhere and the towels were dirty.
4 out of 5
by Deserie

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
No coffee pot or mini fridge in rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from south carolina

AC Broke

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
A C broke around 11pm , didnt fix it or offer me another room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the air conditioning in your room. We are disappointed that we did not resolve this during your stay. We hope that you will consider coming back, as we'd love another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: nothing
Cons: bathrooms
Location: there are other places to stay nearby.... avoid this place!
Terrible rooms.. the smell was awful as we walked in. Stay away from thid plsvr I felt dirtier after coming out of the bathroom... the fixtures probably havsnt been updated since the place was built. Would never stay here again. What a waste of money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that we did not provide you with an excellent stay. We apologize fore the issues you had and will share your concerns in order to improve upon our guest experience.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Costa Rica

A place to recharge batteries!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The room size, decoration, view, price, bed.
Cons: Elevator service.
Location: Perfect location very close to the Strip, it allows for easy access to other Casinos, shows, airport, & public transportation to access farther places
I had to stay here because of a change of plans, but I'm so glad it happened. I took advantage of last-minute deals, but the money spent here was well worth it. The room I was provided with had the biggest and most comfortable bed I had slept in! I was placed on the 12th floor, towards the Strip so I had the most amazing view of the hotels, lights and screens during the night! The room was big, clean, beautifully decorated, and had lots of amenities... plus that Hooters theme song that is played on the TV is extremely catchy! The room was very quite, so it allowed for a full night's sleep, it would let you recharge your batteries and get back downstairs/out to continue experiencing Vegas! The hotels sits only a block away from the Strip, it is close to the Deuce stop, it has a Krispy Kream on premises, and it's also very close to the airport. I would definitely both stay here again, and recommend it!