Ratings based on 1,624 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernest

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohnish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Israel

Need change of furniture

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Expedia
My room was on the second floor and all the furniture was with signs of dog bites...Very bad maintenance ☹️
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you notified our staff of the issues so we could have them taken care of while you were in-house. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Erna Barton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Bryan

suites are roomy

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
I love the huge rooms and there is no gaming. Quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Laval, QC, Canada

Nice accommodation

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Pool, BBQ, Quiet hotel
We had a 1 room suite, very large room with living room and kitchen. Kitchen is not very stoked but had enough to do basic meal. BBQ downstairs by the pool very convenient. Nice pool, not too crowded. This was our second stay and will stay again on our next trip in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Expedia
Very friendly staff, not too pricy, beautiful room
4 out of 5
by Ian

Decent

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very average. It advertised all the bells and whistles which are in SOME of the rooms, but wasn't in ours. We felt mislead. Bottom line is that it's a decent, clean hotel but not too updated or anything to be excited about. If you can get a really good deal, it's worth it because it's Vegas and all you really need is a place to sleep sometimes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Nelson, BC Canada

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Expedia
From the first greeting to the wave goodbye, this was a wonderful hotel and at a fraction of the cost of one on the strip. I saw line-ups at at other strip hotels that must have been at LEAST an hour long or more, but checking into the Hilton on Paradise took all of about 4 minutes. If you don't care about having a casino in the lobby to fight and jostle through and you don't mind a short monorail ride to the strip, why hundreds of dollars and also have a nice kitchenette and couch etc. Great, quiet pool and hot tub too! 5 stars all the way!