Ratings based on 1,869 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Clean, Convenient Hotel for Citi Open Tennis

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice neighborhood
I was looking for a clean, nice hotel in dc for the citi open tennis tournament. It was very convenient to both the train station and to the tennis venue, about 3 miles. We arrived at noon and got a room right away, which was a huge plus. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I would go back and definitely stay again next year.
5 out of 5
by NEIL

D.C TRIP

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property. Friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are extremely large and comfortable. Only drawback is the elevator service (which I'm sure there aware of, just not sure how to fix it). Shower could use a new "rainfall" shower head, otherwise, a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

It was fine. Nothing special

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
A smidge pricey, the elevators were out of service all weekend long
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Well located, good choice, tiny quibble

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
In town for quick overnight, arrived around 1PM and found room ready, but restaurant not open until 4. Helpful folks at desk recommended a place across the street which worked well. Valet parking efficient and on time, a help when on a schedule. Only quibble was that the bed in the well-appointed and otherwise very comfortable room was on a wood base that stuck out so I cracked my shin on it several times. Room not big so extended bed frame not good idea. Otherwise good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from florida

Great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Expedia
The staff was helpful and the rooms were great. The daily wine coffee in the lobby was welcoming and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a lovely location. DuPont Circle is a really good base for getting around. Loved the hotel happy hour and met some really interesting people. All the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom from DC

Why not give the actual price upfront?

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Please note that they charge an additional daily resort fee on arrival.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Looked nice in the photos..

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Expedia
Staff was great and lobby was nice. We had an upgraded room that looked really great on the website, but it barely had any windows and was cave-like. Also the carpet was bubbling up in areas and the bathroom ceiling started to leak. We were also excited to check out the pool but it was not at all like the photos online and was really dirty.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels