Ratings based on 2,852 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Breakfast great evening reception ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Very attentive staff Excellent location
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Very warm staff!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. Doorman to front desk to bell boy to waitress to car attendant.!!! We celebrated my wife's b-day and they treated us to dessert and wine!
5 out of 5
by Craig

One of My Most Comfortable and Favorite Places.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I Wish I had time to stay more often. Would love to stay longer when I do stay. THANKS for EVERYTHING
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

"Grands" Celebrate in Style!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I've loved the amenities of the Embassy Suites for many, many years and it is my hotel of choice. I brought my GrandDaughter's to celebrate her 16th Birthday and the Embassy Suites helped to make our celebration very special.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great hotel while visiting DC

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, great location, great breakfast(love the omelette bar), great hotel! Although, I didn't have a chance to partake, this property also offers complimentary snacks and beverages in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marivie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
Cons: more comfortable sofa bed and extra pillow for sofa bed.
good location. nice stay and clean. breakfast lines are lengthy. don't enjoy having to fight crowds for my coffee and by the time you finish going through line your eggs are cold.