Ratings based on 6,391 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

The room was too far from the main area

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: the room was lovely and had a great view.
Cons: to let people know about the distance between the bay tower and the main hotel
Location: we found it more isolating and had to use our car for everything we wanted to see
When I booked the hotel, I did not know that the bay tower was so far from the main hotel which had a lot of the facilities..that was very disappointing to us and I wish I had known.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Sheridan we all stayed at, was very nice. Add'l parking charge daily $32.00 - I was not happy about. Seems excessive to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from indianapolis

Nice view if Harbor

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Not much within walking distance.. Try UBER
As with any big city, all things were expensive... To be expected. Nice hotel, not good for 81 year old mother with a hard time walking... Elevators are too far away , long hallways.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Expedia
We found out when we arrived that the room we booked was located at the smaller Bayview building instead of the main hotel, the bigger building. The wall is thin, and you can hear loud toilet flushing sound from your neighbors. The only one pool there is very small. With the additional $32 parking fee and the $24 resorts fee, this stay was really not worth for the price I paid. There's no breakfast included. The only one thing made me feel a little better was we could see the bay from our room balcony.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

A fun stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, loved the billards table, the big pool and the craft beer selection.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great area and great value

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! This is one of our favorite hotels! We will continue to come back. Great area and great value
5 out of 5
by Mojdeh

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room with beautiful view. 3 pool, 2 fitness centers, bicycle rentals, water sports rental, spa. Beautiful surroundings. Minutes to airport. Shuttle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from belford , nj

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Expedia
Enjoyed our stay. The air conditioning could be s little more cooler. Otherwise no complaints, staff very nice. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Maple Valley, WA

A first class experience near the airport!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Expedia
I have nothing bad to say about my experience at this property. The food was great, the staff was helpful and attentive, and the room had a fantastic view. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels