Ratings based on 3,463 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Elvin G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corey

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great and decent location. $49 per night valet parking...but there is a parking garage next door thats connected to hotel for a bit less per night...especially on weekends. Room was clean and housekeeping was awesome. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
5 stars. Noe restaurant was excellent. Little pricey though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Austin, TX

Well run hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: I need for a hotel to be clean and well run, and this was. Love the location too.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Location is excellent. We walked to the Grand Central Market every day. So, so many things nearby, including a train station where you can get anywhe
My son and I wanted to visit USC and were looking for a hotel somewhat nearby. We ended up at the Omni and we not only enjoyed the hotel but the entire downtown LA around it. We could walk so many fun places - Korea Town, LA Live, lots of restaurants, comedy clubs, Grand Central Market, museums and more. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
We're very glad we exceeded your expectations and that our location was so convenient for you and your son. It sounds like you had a great time exploring the area. Don't hesitate to reach out to our concierge for additional recommendations the next time you return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Elk Ridge, UT

Great Location & Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a mall area and food areas within a block of the hotel. Quick access to Dodger Stadium. The pool was freezing cold sonthe kids were not too happy about that but overall it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
We appreciate hearing that you had a great stay and our associates were friendly and helpful. Please accept our apologies for the pool not being heated. There was an unexpected issue which has since been resolved. We hope you will return soon!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dallas

Nice Overall Experience

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
The hotel was very nice overall. The rooms could use some updating as they are beginning to look a little worn. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again, and I'd recommend it to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
We appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends! Please be assured that we will continue to update our rooms to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

All Business in Downtown LA

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
The perfect hotel and perfect location for business travel, especially court appearances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from LA, California

Fanciest Hotel I've Ever Stayed

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
The title of my review says it all. It was really nice. I went to kcon for my time in LA, this hotel is really comfortable to be in. The front desk people are genuinely friendly and sometimes they would give me free cold water when I would come back late. The only complaint I have is that they don't really have 'free' wifi. You would have to sign up with their loyalty program in order to get the 'free' wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Expedia
The room was great very clean . The hotel facilities were nice and clean . The staff was great and the hotel was in a good location . I would go here again for sure !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Ed Moreno, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the opportunity to be your home away from home! Our staff will appreciate knowing they were able to make this a memorable visit for you. We look forward to your next visit.