Ratings based on 5,106 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Costa Rica

Very Poor Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It is unacceptable that the toilet seat was loose when we got there, and that they don´t put soap in every bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bogota Col

Nice hotel near to disney springs

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Expedia
The bathroom smells badly to huminity. He rest of the amenities were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Orlando Fl

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Central to all activities
Cons: None
Location: Very central to all our activities
Very impressive. Knowledge staff. Close to shopping and major attraction areas of Orlando. Staff were helpful in getting things done while at Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new york

Quick stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The restaurant was great, the pool was refreshing
Cons: I had issues with my key that caused me to go back and forth the the reception desk which was a little annoying
Location: There was plenty to do but we just stay at the hotel and it was great
Overall, I enjoyed my quick stay at the Hilton. It was a convenient choice. The food at the hotel restaurant was great and the staff were friendly for the most part.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Location, but Dated Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Hotel is in great a great location walking distance to Disney Springs and has 2 pools, but the rooms are dated. There is also extra costs for parking and a resort fee that must be paid even if you do not use the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tornto

Nice hotel close to all things Disney

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Overall, it’s a good hotel. A two minute walk to Disney Springs and the bus shuttle to the parks is great. However, the hotel rooms are in a serious need for renovation. Otherwise, everything is clean, the 24 hour market is great, and staff are nice. The 30 USD resort fee is quite steep especially considering the rooms are very old.
1 out of 5
by nghaimish

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It's bad experience
3 out of 5
by Lisandra

Replace the beds

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bed in room 565 was terrible! It felt like we were sleeping on the floor. It was sinking on my side and overall we could tell that bed was very old. We know because we recently bought a new mattress for our bedroom after having one for over 10 years. Our entire body hurt the next day--which is how we felt with our old mattress. We couldn't wait to get home and sleep on our mattress again. It's going to take a few nights to recover though.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel, we have stayed here about 3 times already, we love the fact that we can walk to Disney Springs which is across the street and also is super close to the Disney parks