Ratings based on 4,048 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great pool

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pool very Nicely heated to enjoy in cooler months. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Kenova, WV

Fine hotel with regular shuttles to/from Disney

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, cleanliness of the whole property, the very nice employees and the pool, dinning areas and just about everything.
Cons: The food menus could have a larger variety
Location: Located right next to a shopping area at Disney Springs and close to other theme parks
Everyone at the Hotel was very friendly and helpful and anxious to take care of any needs. Happy people and so appreciative of us being there. Had a little emergency problem and immediately there was an officer of the hotel there to help. It is a hotel that adults can appreciate and also it is a hotel that kids can really enjoy. Very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from tampa

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The worst Hilton I’ve ever stayed at his run down the whole hotel needs to be renovated the showers were disgusting I included a photo that was just one part of the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Room was extremely humid.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Expedia
Hotel has great pool and is updated nicely. However room was extremely humid. Horrible for people with allergies. Their solution - lower AC to uncomfortably cold setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Boston

Rooms need Update.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: It`s close to Disney Springs, Very nice pool, and beautiful view of Disney area.
Cons: Needs Update ASAP.
Location: Walking distance from Disney Springs from there you can get anywhere taking Disney buses.
third time a stay here, this time i was a little disappointed whit the room. First thing we notice was the smell of mold, the bathrooms were clean but fell outdated too. the new pool/Bar area is very good and relaxing, Hotel gives you some vouchers to free drink at the bar,But when i tried to redeem it the lady at the bar acted like i was bothering her. And to finish it all the room right under mine was occupied by a old man that smokes every 5 min, So we could not enjoy the balcony.(as we despise smokers). The hotel is right across Disney Springs witch is great. I recommend the hotel but wold not stay myself anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

I mostly great experience

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The people
Cons: Room temperature control
Location: The Hilton was across the street from Disney, I'll let your imagination do the rest.
My room was always clean, The bed was very comfy. There was four pillows. the nice thing about the room being so cold and the blanket so heavy, it was great combination making it easy to sleep. The only problem I had was my room was way to cold. I actually wore a blanket while watching TV or using my computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Land O Lakes, Fl

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Recent renovations. Reasonably priced at this time of the year. Walking distance to Disney Springs.
Cons: Nothing off the top of my head. recently renovated
Location: Very convenient to Disney Springs and easy drive to Hollywood Studios and Epcot
We were told we had resort view, but when we checked in it overlooked the roof. Got back to the room around 9 pm and we were able to view Fantasmic, Epcot and Magic Kingdom fireworks all at the same time from our balcony. Made my wife's night.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Expedia
Great lazy river pool, restaurants and bars. Right across the street from downtown Disney. You don't have to drive anywhere. I've been staying here for years.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from miami fl

Ok stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Close to Disney spring
Cons: Re molding the island building
Location: To far from the lobby.
Ok nothing Amazing nothing bad. A short walk to Disney spring.