Ratings based on 4,028 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Kenova, WV

Fine hotel with regular shuttles to/from Disney

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, cleanliness of the whole property, the very nice employees and the pool, dinning areas and just about everything.
Cons: The food menus could have a larger variety
Location: Located right next to a shopping area at Disney Springs and close to other theme parks
Everyone at the Hotel was very friendly and helpful and anxious to take care of any needs. Happy people and so appreciative of us being there. Had a little emergency problem and immediately there was an officer of the hotel there to help. It is a hotel that adults can appreciate and also it is a hotel that kids can really enjoy. Very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from tampa

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The worst Hilton I’ve ever stayed at his run down the whole hotel needs to be renovated the showers were disgusting I included a photo that was just one part of the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Nice property

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Expedia
Everything was great except our A/C. Our building is goin thru renovations, so I'm sure that was the issue. Our air was set on 65 and never got cold. Otherwise everything was great! We enjoyed the pool and the outside bar and grill. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect, don't bother looking for another hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
My only complaint, the vacation has to come to an end
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Great hotel and lazy river but valet steals from your vehicle. We had a very expensive pocket knife stolen and the valet did nothing and Hilton did nothing but comp the valet charge. And even that had to be credited back to me! Very disappointing!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
We checked in after a long day at the parks and there was feces in the toilet of our room. The staff quickly sent someone to clean it but we asked to switch rooms. Upon checking out, I was told we would not have to pay the resort fee but was charged for it days later. Staff was nice but had no sense of urgency or the desire to make things right or make me want to stay there again
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great Getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We spent three nights at this hotel and it was awesome. Everyone was most courteous. We will stay here again. And best of all, it's across the street from Disney Springs. A lovely short walk. Lazy river was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami, Florida

Very nice hotel next to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Clean, Classy, Convenient close to the parks
Location: very convenient next to DIsney Springs
We had a wonderful time with my granddaughter hotel is next to Disney Springs and very close to the Disney Parks.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Live and learn

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable and the pool area was beautiful.
Cons: Guest services personnel should be more accommodating and knowledgable about the facility.
Location: Great location with so much to do. Right across the street from Disney Springs, but at the opposite end of where the Disney parks are located.
This hotel is massive and very spread out, but it is beautiful; especially the pool area. Upon check in we were put poolside and were concerned about the noise. We were assured that would not be a problem; however, our first night it seemed that there were a lot of college aged kids out there and were screaming and cursing and were very offensive. Next morning went to the hotel Starbucks which does not have a full Starbucks coffee menu, but we ordered coffee and waiting unacceptably long because it was crowded and one of the machines was broken. We had to pay for parking our car in a lot which was a hike to get to, and was not gated, which means that anyone could have come in off the street and parked for free. We enjoy the Hilton company and are Hilton Vacation Club owners so we are happy we had the experience of staying at this hotel, but was not happy there and would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from miami

Great Location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
The Hotel is across Disney Springs you can walk there. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is great. My favorite was both of the pools Lazy River is Awesome!