Ratings based on 5,093 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from honolulu

You get what you pay foy

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Hotel in serious need to update mattress, TV (no HD), lighting (too dark), electrical outlets (not enough outlets and plug falls out of outlet) nonfunctional temp control
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by - Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and feedback from your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for the service issues you experienced. Your feedback will help us improve and I will address each of these issues with my team. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Orlando.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The girl at checkin was super nice and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. I liked that we had a balcony even though the view was just of the parking lot. I love that they have a shuttle over to Disney springs !
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good value

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. It's a very nice No Frills Hotel. It's an old building with fresh paint. But it's usually the best deal you can get in the area and it's comfortable. I'm always impressed that Denisha the front desk supervisor remembers me every time I come and welcomes me accordingly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from deerfield beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Expedia
Have a great experience. Everyone was very nice and pleasent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Evans, Georgia

Nice hotel walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Expedia
Checked in, luggage delivered to room.Parked the car and walked to Disney Springs. Dinner and drinks @the Boathouse, than shopping with the kids @the largest Disney store. Next day the bus picked us up for The Magic Kingdom, had a great time at the park, than the bus delivered us back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

The Florida vacation dreams start here !

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Friendless of the staff.
Location: Restaurants, Spring Village, Disney World parks.
Good location, shuttle to all the parks arrived every 30 minutes. We have a great time a this location.
5 out of 5
by Lokesh from Tampa

Awesome for a Disney Vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The coolest of my stays
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from indianapolis, Indinana.

Happy to have stayed at this hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
There are lots of options in the area to stay if you want to spend a lot of money on a hotel room. This hotel was affordable but was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Nice pool. The bus to the theme parks were easy to use.