Ratings based on 1,428 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by Zeinabou

Not worth it.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think the hotel is worth the money that I paid. It seemed old and a little unclean. No breakfast, no microwave, no refrigerator. Defly could have gotten a better room in a better hotel for $190
3 out of 5
by belinda from SA

Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and Front Desk staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. The downside: The air conditioner didn't fully work, no refrigerator or microwave, can hear through walls, bed wasn't overly comfortable. Location and staff outweighed the downsides.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Decent hotel in a good location. Clean room at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
It was a very convenient location for a great price.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Boston

Good location, below average hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
They never called for a cab we needed. Room was tiny. Requested 2 extra blankets. Never came. Called again and they brought one. Parking was terrible- not a lot of spaces and could barely get in or out of lot because it was crowded.
3 out of 5
by Miller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

ok for the money in D.C.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Was not told in advance that we would be charged $23. A day for parking at hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from San Diego

Good Alternative to High Price Main Hotels

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was priced reasonably by Washington DC standards. It was about a 20 minute Metro ride to get to the downtown area for the convention center and museums. It was very clean and the room and bath looked like they had been recently updated. The free WIFI was a bit spotty at times. When we did have complaints (towels missing , maintenance banging noises) the staff took action immediately to rectify the problem. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel it's so clean if you compare to others

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Expedia
Nice view of the Washington city,the the reception was helpful.
1 out of 5
by Juliet from Maplewood, NJ

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was not cozy. Lobby unattractive. Staff not friendly. Did not go beyond what was necessary to make the stay pleasurable.