Ratings based on 519 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect if you are going to a Cavs game.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location and the style of the room. Free happy hour.
Cons: Parking garage is small.
The hotel was across the street from Quicken Loans Arena maybe a 5 minute walk from the front door of the hotel to the arena entrance. Nice selection of bars and restaurants in the area. Really close to the house of blues as well. If I ever go back to Cleveland this is where I will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Northern Virginia

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a very friendly/helpful staff in a great location close to everything downtown. We had two negative issues: our room wasn't at all clean and there are far too few parking spaces. At $24/day with self park, we were unable to get a space either of the two days, but we were refunded. We understood the hotel was built in the 1890s when there weren't very many cars, but the number of cars admitted should be better controlled by the hotel (70 spots with 170 some rooms). Rent only 70+ spots at a time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernie from pgh., pa

btt

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
price high. but you get what you pay for. great place to stay. very good breakfast and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evan from Indianapolis

Great location, great price!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was better than we expected. We'd never been to Cleveland, so we weren't sure what to expect. The parking situation was a bit confusing and if you parked in the garage, there was a $25 daily fee, which kind of sucked. But the room was huge and the location was great. Very modern and stylish hotel. Great breakfast, too! If we ever come back, we will stay here again. We liked that it was within walking distance of some great restaurants as well as the House of Blues (we were there for a concert at that venue).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mallory from Ohio

Great stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was an awesome hotel! Straight shot to the que which is where we were going! Not a lot of reasonable restaurants around, bit in the heart of Cleveland!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from m

Great central location!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Expedia
Hotel was comfortable, staff was gracious. Good coffee with breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Smelly rooms, dirty bathrooms

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Expedia
Smelly room called maintenance, they said it's not smelling, had to call lobby and convince them it's actually smelling bad inside. One guy from front desk came up and acknowledged what I was talking about. There was hair from previous clients all over the bathroom including on the "clean" towels. Not going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay! Perfect location for any event at the Q!